Meeting Dates

  • Date: October 7, 2021

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30

    Location: Burrus ES Virtual Teams 

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: December 7, 2021

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30

    Location: Burrus ES Virtual Teams 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: April 5, 2022

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30

    Location: Burrus ES Virtual Teams 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: June 1, 2022

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30

    Location: Burrus ES Virtual Teams 

     

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Nicole Williams nmitchel@houstonisd.org Principal
Martha White Martha.White@houtonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Eddie Clemons Eddie.Clemons@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Flojean Williams Fwillia2@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Erin Green Egreen7@houstonisd.org School-based staff
David Zuniga dzuniga@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee
Patrick Brooks blazingbrook@gmail.com Business member
Rev Billy Williams N/A Community Member
Tonya Debose debosetanya@gmail.com Community Member
Terracia Moody Cooper Terracia.moody@houstonisd.org Parent
Angie Peredo angiebattise@gmail.com Parent
Tashia Willis twillis1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other SPED