Meeting Dates

  • Date: September 27, 2022

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30

    Location: Burrus ES Virtual Teams 

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: December 8, 2022

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30

    Location: Burrus ES Virtual Teams 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: April 20, 2023

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30

    Location: Burrus ES Virtual Teams 

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: June 1, 2023

    Time: 2:00 - 3:00

    Location: Burrus ES Virtual Teams 

     

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Nicole Williams nmitchel@houstonisd.org Principal
Chelisa Lacy Clelisa.Lacy@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Jonathan Jackson JJacks36@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Erin Green Egreen7@houstonisd.org School-based staff
Irene Garcia igarcia1@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee
JoniVan Reenan jvanreenan@ieducateusa.org Business member
Rev Clifton Mackey revmackey@him4life.org Community Member
Tonya Debose debosetanya@gmail.com Community Member
Alexandra Ellis Alexandra.Ellis@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other SPED
Martha Starghill Martha.Starhill@houstonisd.org Parent
Krystal Thomas Krystal.Thomas@houstonisd.org Parent