Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Name Email Title
Williams Nicole Nicole.Williams2@houstonisd.org Principal
Aguillard Joseph aguillor@houstonisd.org Custodial Staff
Akina Dominic Rugby
Aleman Monica maleman6@houstonisd.org Clerk III
Anthony Myosha manthon1@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Staff
Ashton Phyllis pashton@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Manager
Beasley Quiara quiara.beasley@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Brown Essence essence.brown@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Cabrera Mirta mcabrer1@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Staff
Clayborne Breasia breasia.clayborne@houstonisd.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Davis Malaika malaika.davis@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Teacher
Denley Jonunthon johnunthon.denley@houstonisd.org Teacher Apprentice
Dunkley Carol carol.dunkley@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Garcia Irene igarcia1@houstonisd.org Office Manager
Gonzalez Elisa elisa.gonzales@houstonisd.org Custodial Staff
Green Erin egreen7@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Grier Cierra DYAD/Theatre
Harvey Reyna reyna.harvey@houstonisd.org Teacher Apprentice
Hill Ronald ronald.hill@houstonisd.org Art of Thinking Teacher
Howell Jaida jaida.howell@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Teacher
Jackson Jonathan jjacks36@houstonisd.org Magnet Teacher/Band
Jasso Melissa melissa.jasso@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Johnson Alicia alicia.johnson@houstonisd.org ESCE Teacher Assistant
Johnson Quentin quentin.johnson@houstonisd.org Art of Thinking Teacher
Johnson Roscoe roscoe.johnsonjr@houstonisd.org Plant Operator