Lantrip Elementary Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rhonda Schwer Rhonda.Schwer@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Alicia Woodson Alicia.Woodson@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem
Dora Avila DAvila1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Teresita Avila Teresita.Avila@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Shante Awuah Shante.Awuah@houstonisd.org Dyslexia Interventionist
Katherine Barrera Katherine.Barrera@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art/Science
Domonique Blackwell Domonique.Blackwell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Suntrell Butler Suntrell.Butler@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Catherine Casillas Catherine.Casillas@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Trinidad Castillo Trinidad.Castillo@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Lenzy Chapa Lenzy.Chapa@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Celena Compean CCompean@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Evelyn Coria Evelyn.Coria@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Maria Cruz Maria.Cruz9@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor
Irene Dominguez Irene.Dominguez@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Veronica Evans Veronica.Evans@houstonisd.org Deaf Ed Assistant
Jody Finch Jody.Finch@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Katrina Ganschow Katrina.Ganschow@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Carolyn Garcia CGarci36@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Elizabeth Garza Elizabeth.Garza2@houstonisd.org Wraparound Spclst
Maria Gomez MGomez7@houstonisd.org Tchr, ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Joana Guajardo Joana.Guajardo@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Sirrenio Herrera SHerrera@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Ashley Infante Ashley.Infante@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES
Mary Jones Mary.Jones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Deaf