Wainwright Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Amaal Abdelzaher amaal.abdelzaher@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd/4th Sci
Esmeralda Ahumada eahumada@houstonisd.org Copy Clerk
Monica Aleman monica.aleman2@houstonisd.org Tchr Apprentice
Fatima Attallah fatima.attallah@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Patrick Bass patrick.bass@houstonisd.org Tchr Apprentice
Tania Birdow tania.birdow@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Lisa Bush lbush1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Devion Contreras devion.contreras@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Shundon Cooper shundon.cooper@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Courtnie Cousin courtnie.cousin@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Kenechukwu Ekwemalor kenechukwu.ekwemalor@houstonisd.org Counselor
Pearl Franco pfranco1@houstonisd.org Assistant Office Manager
Ana Garcia ana.garciamedina@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Aracely Garza aracely.garza@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Tatum Giddings tatum.giddings@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math Overflow
Dinora Gonzalez dgonzal2@houstonisd.org Custodian
Eva Granados eva.granados@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Anushka Gupta anushka.gupta@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Gladis Guzman De Umanzor gguzmand@houstonisd.org Custodian
Concepcion Hall concepcion.hall@houstonisd.org Resource-SpEd Chair
Debra Harris dharri11@houstonisd.org Nurse
Iakai Heaggs iakai.heaggs@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Louis Henderson louis.henderson@houstonisd.org SpEd Support
Conception Hernandez chernand@houstonisd.org Assistant Office Manager
Keren Hernandez keren.hernandezalanis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten