Wainwright Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Michelle Lewis Michelle.Lewis@houstonisd.org Principal
Esmeralda Ahumada eahumada@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Maila Argueta maila.arguetalopez@houstonisd.org Custodian
Shundon Cooper shundon.cooper@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Dinora Gonzalez dgonzal2@houstonisd.org Custodian
Gladis Guzman De Umanzor gguzmand@houstonisd.org Custodian
Concepcion Hall concepcion.hall@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Debra Harris dharri11@houstonisd.org Nurse
Adrianna Hasley adriana.hasley@houstonisd.org Counselor
Iakai Heaggs iakai.heaggs@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Conception Hernandez chernand@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Kayla Holman kayla.holman@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Jonathan Manrique jmanriqu@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Marlyng Martinez marlyng.martinez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Rosario Meza rosario.meza@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Jacqueline Noland-Williams jnolandw@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Genesis Ojeda genesis.ojeda@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Megan Oplinger megan.oplinger@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
ChengTing Pan chengting.pan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Yordanos Paulos yordanos.paulos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math Lab
Matt Roberson matt.roberson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Carlos RodriguezDuque carlos.rodriguezduque@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade Bilingual
Liliana Rojas liliana.rojascampos@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Mayela Roldan mroldanl@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
John Scott jscott16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education