Wainwright Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Christina Aguirre caguirr1@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Esmeralda Ahumada eahumada@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Isabel Anton ianton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Amparo Arias aarias3@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Keon Armstrong keon.armstrong@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology
Monica Cantu mcantu4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Vanessa Casas vcasas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Enrique Cervantes ecervant@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Sandra Cloud scloud@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Carlos Cordero ccordero@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Deborah Dedrick ddedrick@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Luann Firth lfirth@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Martha Garcia mgarci25@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Aries Gutman afiguero@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Debra Harris dharri11@houstonisd.org Nurse
Cazandra Leavitt cleavitt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Denise Luna dluna@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Jonathan Manrique jmanriqu@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Eduardo Martinez emarti16@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Jacqueline Noland-Williams jnolandw@houstonisd.org Science K-2
Luis Rangel lrangel@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Megan Reding mreding@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Nina Roman nlroma19@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Martha Sandoval msandov2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
John Scott jscott16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education