Wainwright Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Christina Aguirre caguirr1@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Aminat Adegabi aminat.adegabi@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Esmeralda Ahumada eahumada@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Isabel Anton ianton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Beth Bircher beth.bircher@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Tenneisha BrownHanks tenneisha.brownhanks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Monica Cantu mcantu4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Vanessa Casas vcasas@houstonisd.org Tchr, PPCD
Enrique Cervantes ecervant@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Sandra Cloud scloud@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Allison Cogburn allison.cogburn@houstonisd.org Librarian
Carlos Cordero ccordero@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Eduvijes V Cruz eduvijes.cruz@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Jonathan Davis jonathan.davis@houstonisd.org Social Worker, 11M - Title 1
Deborah Dedrick ddedrick@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Luann Firth lfirth@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Martha Garcia mgarci25@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Amanda Harleston amanda.harleston@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Debra Harris dharri11@houstonisd.org Nurse
Jose Lara Collazo jlaracol@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist 11M
Cazandra Leavitt cleavitt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Denise Luna dluna@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Jonathan Manrique jmanriqu@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Eduardo Martinez emarti16@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Rosario Meza rosario.meza@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4