Wainwright Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Aminat Adegabi aminat.adegabi@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Esmeralda Ahumada eahumada@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Maila Argueta maila.arguetalopez@houstonisd.org Custodian
Yassah Blackie yassah.blackie@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Tenneisha BrownHanks tenneisha.brownhanks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Vanessa Casas vcasas@houstonisd.org Tchr, PPCD
Shundon Cooper shundon.cooper@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Carlos Cordero ccordero@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Tyler Delrie tyler.delrie@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Martha Garcia mgarci25@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Dinora Gonzalez dgonzal2@houstonisd.org Custodian
Gladis Guzman De Umanzor gguzmand@houstonisd.org Custodian
Concepcion Hall concepcion.hall@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Amanda Harleston amanda.harleston@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Debra Harris dharri11@houstonisd.org Nurse
Adrianna Hasley adriana.hasley@houstonisd.org Counselor
Iakai Heaggs iakai.heaggs@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Conception Hernandez chernand@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Neyda Hernandez neyda.hernandez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Kayla Holman kayla.holman@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Sara Lazo sara.lazo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Cazandra Leavitt cleavitt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Jonathan Manrique jmanriqu@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Eduardo Martinez emarti16@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Marlyng Martinez marlyng.martinez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade