Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tabitha Dudley tdudley@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Yovana Andrade YANDRADE@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst
Angel Avila Angel.Avila@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Michael Bayudan MBAYUDAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Laronda Browder LBROWDER@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Angela Brown-Ellis ABROWN-E@houstonisd.org Tchr,Fifth Grade
Darlene Burgess darlene.burgess@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC
Jessica Cade jessica.cade@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Laquanta Clemons Laquanta.Clemons@houstonisd.org Nurse
Jessica Foster JFOSTER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Angela Gaddis AGADDIS1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Principal
Gregory Gilbert GGILBERT@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Carol Harris carol.harris@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Metoya Harvey MHAVEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Amanda Henderson AHENDER2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Cshenal Jackson CJACKS41@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator
Lisa Johnson Lisa.Johnson3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Veronica Juarez vjuarez@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Telesia Landry Telesia.Landry@houstonisd.org Counselor
Zakiya Martin ZMARTIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Kisa Matthews kmatthe1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Robert Maura RMAURAII@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Perfecto Milla PMILLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed
Titiana Mosley tmosley@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide
Luis Pineda luis.pineda@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Second Grade