Meeting Dates

  • Dates: October 08, 2019

                November 05, 2019

                December 03, 2019

                January 07, 2020

                February 07, 2020

                March 03, 2020

                April 07, 2020

                May 05, 2020

    Time: 3:15pm

    Location: Mading Elementary (Level Library)

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Email Title
Angel Avila angel.avila@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Kimberly Bayne Kbayne@houstonisd.org Teacher
Ottie Bell ottiejackson@aol.com Parent
Angela Gaddis agaddis1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Nicole Haskins nhaskins@houstonisd.org Principal
Tabiatha Penson Tpenson@houstonisd.org Specialist
Carlos Reyes carlos.reyes@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Jeanette TIllary Parent

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes