Meeting Dates

  • Dates: September 26, 2019

                October 08, 2019

                November 05, 2019

                December 03, 2019

                January 14, 2020

                February 07, 2020

                March 03, 2020

                April 07, 2020

                May 05, 2020

    Time: 3:15pm

    Location: Mading Elementary (Level Library)

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Email Title
Tabitha Dudley tdudley@houstonisd.org Principal
Angel Avila angel.avila@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Kimberly Bayne Kbayne@houstonisd.org Teacher
Ottie Bell ottiejackson@aol.com Parent
Angela Gaddis agaddis1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Veronica Juarez vjuarez@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Gayle Julian gjulian@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spec. Ed.
Jeanette TIllary plansbyjt@gmail.com Parent

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes