2023-2024 Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Roshundria King rking3@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Lourdes Aguilar laguila8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Nora Banda nora.banda@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Michael Bayudan MBAYUDAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Angela Brown-Ellis ABROWN-E@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Lab
Darlene Burgess darlene.burgess@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC
Edna Chavez echavez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinder
Laquanta Clemons Laquanta.Clemons@houstonisd.org Nurse
Kathy Colbert kathy.colbert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed
Craig Ellis cellis4@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Nathan Haymer nathan.haymer@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music
Georgelyn Hemphill ghemphil@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Amanda Henderson AHENDER2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Lisa Johnson Lisa.Johnson3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Maxine Lenford maxine.lenford@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Zakiya Martin ZMARTIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Kisa Matthews kmatthe1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Robert Maura RMAURAII@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Perfecto Milla PMILLA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed
Kimberly Morales kimberly.morales@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Titiana Mosley tmosley@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide
Luis Pineda luis.pineda@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Second Grade
John Porter JPORTER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Brandon Prince brandon.prince@houstonisd.org Wrap Around Specialist
Ludivina Ramirez ludivina.ramirez@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst