Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dameion Crook dcrook@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Laasia Baker laasia.baker@houstonisd.org General Clerk I Hrly
JoAnn Coronado jcoronad@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading 6-12
Drake Culbreth drake.culbreth@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band, Secondary
George Dunnahoe George.Dunnahoe@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Arnessa East aeast@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 6-8
Zainab Fazalbhoy zfazalbh@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading 6-12
Christina Frascino Christina.Frascino@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies 4-8
Mark Fritzenschaft mfritzen@houstonisd.org Dean of Instructn High Sch 12M
Anthony Garza Anthony.Garza@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Christopher Gordon Christopher.Gordon@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Chalapathi Gundlapalli cgundlap@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Chelsea Jordan Chelsea.Jordan@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Nicole Laforet nwalker3@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Paul Laforet plaforet@houstonisd.org CATE, Computer Technologies
Zane Laker zlaker@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Carmelita Lifsey clifsey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 4-8
Mark Lueckenhoff mluecken@houstonisd.org Tchr, Robotics
Rosalba Martinez rmarti32@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Manager
Erin McNairy emcnairy@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Tara Melton tmelton@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative 11M
Diondre Mikell Diondre.Mikell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Roonama Noori roonama.noori@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Karla Palacios Karla.Palacios@houstonisd.org General Clerk II, 12M
Zelda Partida zpartida@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS