Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Mary Cazares mcazares@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
JoAnn Coronado jcoronad@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Dameion Crook dcrook@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
George Dunnahoe George.Dunnahoe@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Arnessa East aeast@houstonisd.org Tchr, High School Biology
Zainab Fazalbhoy zfazalbh@houstonisd.org Tchr, High/Middle School English
Christina Frascino Christina.Frascino@houstonisd.org Tchr, High School Social Studies
Tannon Gilmore Tchr, Band, Secondary
Christopher Gordon Christopher.Gordon@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Chalapathi Gundlapalli cgundlap@houstonisd.org Tchr, High School Math
Iris Hernandez Iris.Hernandez2@houstonISD.org Front Desk Receptionist
Stephanie Hernandez stephanie.hernandez@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Chelsea Jordan Chelsea.Jordan@houstonisd.org Teacher Interventionist
Nicole Laforet nwalker3@houstonisd.org Tchr, High School English
Paul Laforet plaforet@houstonisd.org Tchr, High School CTE
Carmelita Lifsey clifsey@houstonisd.org Tchr, High School Math
Mark Lueckenhoff mluecken@houstonisd.org Tchr, Robotics
Rosalba Martinez rmarti32@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Erin McNairy emcnairy@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Diondre Mikell Diondre.Mikell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Roonama Noori roonama.noori@houstonisd.org Tchr, High School Chemistry/Physics
Zelda Partida zpartida@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Jason Prince jprince@houstonisd.org College Access Coordinator
Iysha Riley Iysha.Riley@houstonisd.org School Counselor
Byron Shelton BSHELTO3@houstonisd.org HS Physical Education/Health and Athletic Coordinator