Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lorie Aleman laleman@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Sandra Barron sbarron2@houstonisd.org Special Education Teaching Assistant
Debra Broughton debra.broughton@houstonisd.org Special Education Resource
Roger Castillo rcastil6@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade Math/Science
Noey Chandra noey.chandra@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Graciela Covarrubias graciela.covarrubias@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade Bilingual
Mike Diaz mike.diaz@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Arva Dorsey adorsey@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Savannah Duran savannah.duran@houstonisd.org Teacher Apprentice
Vanessa Escolero vanessa.escolero@houstonisd.org Teacher Apprentice
Raul Farias raul.farias@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade Bilingual
Nancy Flores nflores6@houstonisd.org Principal
Guadalupe Garcia guadalupe.garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher, PALS
Sandra Garcia Sandra.Garcia@houstonisd.org Office Manager
Manuel Gonzalez ManuelDeJesus.GonzalezQuiroga@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade ELA
Myrta Grajales mgrajal1@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant, PK
Martha Gutierrez martha.gutierrez2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade Bilingual
Ashley Iglehart ashley.iglehart@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Ceandra Jackson cjacks16@houstonisd.org Teacher Apprentice
Jailyn Jimenez jailyn.ornelas@houstonisd.org Teacher Apprentice
Kyla Kellam kyla.kellam@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade
Jalyn Lira jayln.lira@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Alexa Lumpkin alexa.lumpkin@houstonisd.org Elective
Vanessa Mangual vanessa.mangual@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Cristina Marquez Cristina.MarquezDeViloria@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant, PK