Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Paige Abergel pabergel@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Ana Aguilar aguila2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten Bilingual
Alma Arjona aarjona@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Sandra Barron sbarron2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Ana Calderon acalder3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten Bilingual
Angela Deleon adeleon4@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Arva Dorsey adorsey@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Sandra Garcia Sandra.Garcia@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Alison Gaspard agaspard@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art
Ildemaro Gonzalez Ildemaro.GonzalezTambasco@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade Bilingual
Lucinda Guevara @houstonisd.org PALS Teacher, Special Education
Evangelina Hernandez eherna14@houstonisd.org Teacher, PreKindergarten
Ceandra Jackson cjacks16@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Joana LaFebvre Joanna.Lefebvre@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade Bilingual
Leticia Marquez lmarquez@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Jenn Martinez jmarti25@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal/IB Coordinator
Catherine McDonald cmcdona2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Judith McDonald @houstonisd.org School Nurse
Azul Montemayor azul.montemayor@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade Bilingual
Jose Olmos jolmos@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Andreina Rimer Gaviria arimerga@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Celia Rodriguez crodrig8@houstonisd.org School Counselor
Deisy Rodriguez drodri10@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade Bilingual
Mario Sandoval Mario.Sandoval@houstonisd.org Principal
Debra Sapp dhamilto@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten