2021 - 2022 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Myra Castle-Bell myra.bell@houstonisd.org Principal
Lindsay Austin lindsay.austin@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Lindsey Brook lindsey.brook@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Janet Campos jcampos3@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Jennifer Can Jennifer.Can@houstonisd.org Administrator/Specialist
Ceren Cengiz ccengiz@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Maria Garcia mgarcia5@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Martha Garcia mgarci21@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Roxanne L Green roxanne.green@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Stephanie Green sgreen2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Edgar Hernandez edgar.hernandez@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Sarah Howell showell1@houstonisd.org Social Worker
Victor Saenz victor.saenz@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4-8 Generalist
Januerri Torres januerri.torres@houstonisd.org Tchr ESL 4-8
Cynthia Tovar cynthia.tovar@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4-8 Generalist
Brenda Villegas brenda.villegas@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Kristin Wahlquist kristin.wahlquist@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Sara Wrye P00088217@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist / Instructional Coach