2019 - 2020 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Maria Moreno mmoreno@houstonisd.org Principal, MS/ES
Lindsey Brook lindsey.brook@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Jennifer Can p00083196@houstonisd.org Tchr Spclst
Ceren Cengiz ccengiz@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Lynell Decker P00119289@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Maria Garcia mgarcia5@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Martha Garcia mgarci21@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Margaret Garza mgarza12@houstonisd.org Tchr
Stephanie Green sgreen2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Dean Guhl dean.guhl@houstonisd.org Tchr
Edgar Hernandez edgar.hernandez@houstonisd.org Tchr
Sarah Howell showell1@houstonisd.org Social Worker
Fabian Ibarra fabian.ibarra@houstonisd.org Tchr
Teresa Lin teresa.lin@houstonisd.org Tchr
Carlos Lujan carlos.lujan@houstonisd.org Tchr
Victor Saenz victor.saenz@houstonisd.org Tchr
Brenda Villegas brenda.villegas@houstonisd.org Tchr
Kristin Wahlquist kristin.wahlquist@houstonisd.org Tchr
Sara Wrye P00088217@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8