Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Linda Bellard LBELLAR1@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Joyce Anthony Janthon1@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Venita Arceneau venita.arceneaux@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Chelsea Beltran Chelsea.Beltran@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
John Bolt JBOLT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Claudia Bunting CBUNTING@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Adriana Caballero ACABALL1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Delaine Carter P00130597@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC
Debbra Currier DCURRIE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Karen Davis KDAVIS28@houstonisd.org Police Officer-Hr
Catalina Diaz P00124345@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Antonia Escalante ACAMARI1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Linda Escobedo-Reyes LESCOBED@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Jamie N Franco jamie.franco@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Cynthia German P00089548@houstonisd.org Counselor, 10M - Title 1
LaShonda Herbert LHERBERT@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Patriece Hodges P00120047@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Loretta Jones-Carlisle loretta.jonescarlisle@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Haseo Jung Logan P00119951@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Ganet Law glaw@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Sheryl Lewis SLEWIS18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Laura Martinez LMARTINE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Kirby Moody KMOODY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Roberto Moratilla Farinas P00095390@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Robert Myles P00095120@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard