Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Marques Collins MCOLLINS@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Altoya Bazile-Robertson P00123088@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Chacaselon Bolton CBOLTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Wanda Byrd P00006116@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Kendra Chenier P00148728@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Ronidricka Clifton P00149933@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Maria Collazo MCOLLAZ1@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Natasha Doyle P00071167@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
DaJzette Edgerson P00142390@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Mini George MGEORGE1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Phaedra Gray PGRAY2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Carmen Green CGREEN13@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Simone Hall Simone.hall@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Elaine Hammond EHAMMOND@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Shanice Hatcherson P00136805@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Paulette Hawkins PHAWKIN2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Kristina Hopkins P00103067@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Jecenia Jackson P00129399@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Tosha James P00096918@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Sherra Jones sherra.jones@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Amani Jones-Baha P00134512@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Catherine Joseph P00137824@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Alice Kirkmon P00108812@houstonisd.org Contractor
Darlene Ladmirault P00130493@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Johnathan Lewis P00080038@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC