Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Marques Collins MCOLLINS@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Tamesha Adejumobi P00088999@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Altoya Bazile-Robertson P00123088@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Chacaselon Bolton CBOLTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Grathan Brown P00096713@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Kendra Chenier P00148728@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Ronidricka Clifton P00149933@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Marquita Cooper P00064436@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Alberta Cotton P00104414@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Yolanda Dailey YDAILEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Natasha Doyle P00071167@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
DaJzette Edgerson P00142390@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Devaughn Exum P00160212@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Mini George MGEORGE1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Phaedra Gray PGRAY2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Simone Hall P00112032@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Elaine Hammond EHAMMOND@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tracy Harris P00158490@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Paulette Hawkins PHAWKIN2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Erica Hearn P00158172@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Tameka Hornsby THOUSTO1@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet 10.5M
Tosha James P00096918@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Sherra Jones P00082649@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 12M
Alice Kirkmon P00108812@houstonisd.org Contractor
Darlene Ladmirault P00130493@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M