Sterling Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tabitha Davis TDAVIS26@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Francis Achana francis.achana@houstonisd.org Tchr,Spanish
Dexter Addison dexter.addison@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Educatioin
Princess Agbobock princess.agbobock@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist
Terence Agbobock terence.agbobock@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Aracely Alanis aalanis1@houstonisd.org General Clerk(receptionist)
John Alvarez jalvare5@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 11M
Miguel Andrade mandrad3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Monica Arroyo marroyo1@houstonisd.org CATE, Mktng Ed-CareerPrep
Keiana Auguillard keiana.auguillard@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Victor Bailey vbailey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Associate
Tyus Barrett tyus.barrett@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assistant
Sherry Batiste sbatist1@houstonisd.org Business Manager
Dominique Baylor dominique.baylor@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Chelsea Beaudoin chelsea.beaudoin@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Chelsea Bell chelsea.bell@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Denzel Bell denzel.bell@houstonisd.org IT Cust Serv Rep
Talmadge Bethel bethel.talmadge@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Claudia Blair-Scott cblair@houstonisd.org Counselor, L L Career 11M
Marcus Bland mbland@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 11M
Johnny Boleware jbolewar@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep
Tracy Boston-McCray tboston@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist
Phaedra Buchanan pbuchana@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Iesha Bullock iesha.bullock@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep
Antoinette Captain antoinette.captain@houstonisd.org Tchr. Biology