Sterling Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Francis Achana francis.achana@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Tommy Anderson tommy.anderson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Paola Apolinar PAPOLIN1@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk
Maria Arizmendez Gutierrez MariaDelPilar.ArizmendiGutierrez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Monica Arroyo marroyo1@houstonisd.org CTE, Mktng Ed-Career Prep
Keiana Auguillard keiana.auguillard@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Christopher Aviles christopher.aviles@houstonisd.org IT Customer Rep
Victor Bailey vbailey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Associate, ISS Tchr
Bobby Beatty bobby.beatty@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Chelsea Beaudoin chelsea.beaudoin@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Claudia Blair-Scott cblair@houstonisd.org Counselor A-F
Marcus Bland mbland@houstonisd.org Dean of Students
Natalie Bonner Natalie.Bonner@houstonisd.org Teacher, English
Takeisha Bradley TBRADLE1@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Aaliyah Brown aaliyah.brown@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Phaedra Buchanan pbuchana@houstonisd.org Tchr, AVID
Iesha Bullock iesha.bullock@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep
Antoinette Captain antoinette.captain@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Dedreck Carr dcarr@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed SC Lifeskills
Angel Ceja angel.ceja@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Teffine Chambers Teffine.Chambers@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Sharonda Charles sharonda.charles@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
John Chilo john.chilo@houstonisd.org CTE, Automotive Tech
Harold Christie harold.christie@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Kenneth Clark kclark@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math