Sterling Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Sabrina Cuby-King SCUBY@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Francis Achana francis.achana@houstonisd.org Tchr,Spanish
Dexter Addison dexter.addison@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Educatioin
Princess Agbobock princess.agbobock@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist
Terence Agbobock terence.agbobock@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Aracely Alanis aalanis1@houstonisd.org General Clerk(receptionist)
John Alvarez jalvare5@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 11M
Miguel Andrade mandrad3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Monica Arroyo marroyo1@houstonisd.org CATE, Mktng Ed-CareerPrep
Keiana Auguillard keiana.auguillard@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Victor Bailey vbailey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Associate
Tyus Barrett tyus.barrett@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assistant
Sherry Batiste sbatist1@houstonisd.org Business Manager
Bobby Beatty bbeatty@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Claudia Blair-Scott cblair@houstonisd.org Counselor, L L Career 11M
Marcus Bland mbland@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 11M
Johnny Boleware jbolewar@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep
Tracy Boston-McCray tboston@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist
Phaedra Buchanan pbuchana@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Marcus Carroll marcus.carroll@houstonisd.org Tchr, AVID
Aliesha Carruthers aliesha.carruthers@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant (Simmons)
Angel Ceja angel.ceja@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Benita Champs bchamps@houstonisd.org Counselor
John Chilo j.chilo@houstonisd.org CATE, Automotive Tech
Kenneth Clark kclark@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math