Sterling Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Sabrina Cuby-King SCUBY@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Brandy Adams badams5@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep -10M
Dexter Addison dexter.addison@houstonisd.org Teacher, AVID
Princess Agbobock princess.agbobock@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist
Terence Agbobock terence.agbobock@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Derriona Aina (Anderson) derriona.aina@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Aracely Alanis aalanis1@houstonisd.org General Clerk(receptionist)
John Alvarez jalvare5@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 11M
Miguel Andrade mandrad3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Alejandro Arismendez alejandro.arismendez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish
Monica Arroyo marroyo1@houstonisd.org CATE, Mktng Ed-CareerPrep
Keiana Auguillard keiana.auguillard@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Linus Ayozie linus.ayozie@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Jimenez Bailey jbailey@miat.edu Tchr, MIAT
Victor Bailey vbailey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Associate
Sherry Batiste sbatist1@houstonisd.org Business Manager
Bobby Beatty bbeatty@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Warleshia Benjamin-Jolivette wbenjami@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Nkenge Berry-Owens nberryow@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Claudia Blair-Scott cblair@houstonisd.org Counselor, L L Career 11M
Jackie Blake jblake@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Marcus Bland mbland@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 11M
Johnny Boleware jbolewar@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep
Tracy Boston-McCray tboston@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist
Phaedra Buchanan pbuchana@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski