Foster Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Darnisha Allen DALLEN12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Valecia Broussard VBROUSS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Laura Burke LBURKE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Shaquana Campbell Shaquana.Campbell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Yolanda Daniel Yolanda.Daniel@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10m
David Dusebout DDUSEBO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist 11m
Karen Felder KFELDER4@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Barbara Forte BFORTE@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Dominique Gay DGAY2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Prekindergarten
Louisa Gerlach LGERLACH@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator
Cicely Gibson CGIBSON6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Leesa Giles LGILES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Jennifer Green JGREEN22@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Fourth grade
Patricia Hearne PHEARNE@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Donald Jackson DJACKS18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Charlene Jaiyeoba CJAIYEOB@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL First grade
Lisa Nelms LNELMS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Courtney Noble CNOBLE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Taylor Nzimiro Taylor.Nzimiro@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Fern Oglesby foglesby@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Reading
Diana Parker Manners Diana.ParkerManners@houstonisd.org Prekindergarten Teacher
Kalecia Polk KPOLK@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Shakera Porter SPORTER6@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Richard Reynolds rreynol1@houstonisd.org Technology Lab
LaTrece Richardson LaTrece.Richardson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade