Foster Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Darnisha Allen DALLEN12@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator
Genacie Bates genacie.bates@houstonisd.org Tchr, Head Start/Pre-Kindergarten
Valecia Broussard VBROUSS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Laura Burke LBURKE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
David Dusebout DDUSEBO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist 11m
Karen Felder KFELDER4@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Barbara Forte BFORTE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Dominique Gay DGAY2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Cicely Gibson CGIBSON6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Phillip Hall phillip.hall@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music Education
Patricia Hearne PHEARNE@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Donald Jackson DJACKS18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Precious Jiles pjiles@houstonisd.org Food Services Administration
Vequieta Kelley vequieta.kelley@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Khadija Muhammad khadija.muhammad@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Lisa Nelms LNELMS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Courtney Noble CNOBLE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Fern Oglesby foglesby@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Reading
Shaquana Oldoms Shaquana.Campbell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Diana Parker Manners Diana.ParkerManners@houstonisd.org Prekindergarten Teacher
Kalecia Polk KPOLK@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Shakera Porter SPORTER6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Richard Reynolds rreynol1@houstonisd.org Campus Media Specialist
Samantha Stankavich Samantha.Stankavich@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Tayion Taylor tayion.taylor@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre Kindergarten