Foster Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Angela Stephens Angela.Stephens@houstonisd.org Principal
Mary Addison addisonm@gccsa.org Head Start
Darnisha Allen dallen12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist 11m
Valecia Broussard VBROUSS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Forth Grade
Laura Burke LBURKE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Debra Callahan-Reynolds debra.callahanreynolds@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Karen Felder KFELDER4@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Barbara Forte BFORTE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Dominique Gay DGAY2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Cicely Gibson CGIBSON6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Bertha Gordon bgordon@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Tabori Grayson tabori.grayson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Phillip Hall phillip.hall@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music Education
Brandi Hearing brandi.hearing@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Patricia Hearne PHEARNE@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Johnetta Hicks johnetta.hicks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention
Donald Jackson DJACKS18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Precious Jiles pjiles@houstonisd.org Food Services Administration
Michelle Jones michelle.jones@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Vequieta Kelley vequieta.kelley@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Khadija Muhammad khadija.muhammad@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Lisa Nelms LNELMS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Courtney Noble CNOBLE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Fern Oglesby foglesby@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Reading
Shaquana Oldoms Shaquana.Campbell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Diana Parker Manners Diana.ParkerManners@houstonisd.org Prekindergarten Teacher
Kandis Perro kadis.perro@houstonisd.org Tchr, Head Start/Pre-Kindergarten
Kalecia Polk KPOLK@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Shakera Porter SPORTER6@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator
Dorthy Ray dorthy.ray@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Richard Reynolds rreynol1@houstonisd.org Media Specialist
Samantha Stankavich Samantha.Stankavich@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Tayion Taylor tayion.taylor@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre Kindergarten
Maria Vasquez maria.vasquez@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Shemon Vaughn Shemon.Vaughn@houstonisd.org Counselor
Linda Ware linda.ware@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Lashena Webb LWEBB@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Verlecia Wiltz VWILTZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten