Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ana Cantu acantu5@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Maria Botello mbotello@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Alvaro Casamayor Lopez acasamay@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Celaya mcelaya@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jowanna Cervantes jcervan3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Mary Cortinas MCORTINA@houstonisd.org Teacher
Boris Cuestas bcuestas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
John Duran jduran@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Natalie Duzich nduzich@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Elian Flores eflore12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Constanza Fort cfort@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Robin Freme RFREME@houstonisd.org Teacher
Veronica Garcia vgarcia6@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Miguel Gardeta Lordan mgardeta@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Priscilla Gonzales pgonza17@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Cynthia Hernandez chernan4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Robert Hough rhough@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Whitney Hutchins whutchi1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Jennifer Korkowski jkorkows@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Marlene Martinez mmarti28@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Denise Medina dmedina4@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Maria Meza mmeza@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11M
Julia Morales jmorale3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Morales mmorale5@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Bertha Munoz bmunoz2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual