Isaacs Staff Directory 2020- 2021

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lajuana Armstrong LARMSTRO@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
David Barnes david.barnes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Debrina Brigham debrina.brigham@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Alejandra Cervantes alejandra.cervantes@houstonisd.org Hourly Tutor
Veronica Chavez VCHAVEZ1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Yolanda Cormier YCORMIER@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Adrienne Curry adrienne.curry@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Valerie Davila valerie.davila@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
D'Andrea Davis-Buggs P00088006@houstonisd.org Nurse
Veronica De la Cruz veronica.delacruz@houstonisd.org Clerk
Alexandra Freeman alexandra.freeman@houstonisd.org Hourly Tutor
Bettye Gilford BGILFORD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Tirsa Hernandez tirsa.hernandez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Second Grade
Cyquita Hooks cyquita.hooks@houstonisd.org Hourly Tutor
Carlene Ingram cingram@houstonisd.org BSC
Sheryl Jackson SJACKS14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre- Kindergarten
Penelope Joseph penelope.joseph@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Angelica Lara angelica.lara2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Tashika Lewis tashika.lewis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Susan Lofton slofton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Tobaris McGuire TMCGUIRE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Herbert Milton HMILTON@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Alhely Ocompo alhely.gomez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Esther Onyia esther.onyia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Antretta Price ADURIO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade