Isaacs Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lajuana Armstrong LARMSTRO@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Veronica Chavez VCHAVEZ1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Yolanda Cormier YCORMIER@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Lauren Darr LDARR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
D'Andrea Davis-Buggs P00088006@houstonisd.org Nurse
Alba Del Pino Lopez P00122099@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Third Grade
Jassai Duran JDURAN4@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Steven Eaton SEATON1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Carolina Fernandez Moreno P00120521@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First Grade
Bettye Gilford BGILFORD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Sheryl Jackson SJACKS14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Tobaris McGuire TMCGUIRE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Herbert Milton HMILTON@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Antretta Price ADURIO@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Betty Prince P00123979@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Pedro Antonio Sanchez Ruiz P00120929@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Reyna SantaAna RSANTAAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Fourth Grade
Iler Scott ISCOTT@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Isaac Scott iscott2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Sherry Shinn P00088514@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Jacqueline Spivey JJOHNS24@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Trena Sweet TSWEET@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Aneka Verdin Zaeem AVERDINZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Scarlet Watkins SBROWN18@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Verdell Woods P00126839@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard