Isaacs Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lajuana Armstrong LARMSTRO@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Debrina Brigham debrina.brigham@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Veronica Chavez VCHAVEZ1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Yolanda Cormier YCORMIER@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Adrienne Curry adrienne.curry@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
D'Andrea Davis-Buggs P00088006@houstonisd.org Nurse
Carolina Fernandez Moreno P00120521@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Bettye Gilford BGILFORD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Tirsa Hernandez tirsa.hernandez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Third Grade
Sheryl Jackson SJACKS14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre- Kindergarten
Penelope Joseph penelope.joseph@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Angelica Lara angelica.lara2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Tashika Lewis tashika.lewis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Tobaris McGuire TMCGUIRE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Herbert Milton HMILTON@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Miriam Navarrete miriam.navarrete@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Second Grade
Esther Onyia esther.onyia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Jazmin Pena jazmin.penajimenez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Antretta Price ADURIO@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Betty Prince P00123979@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Reyna SantaAna RSANTAAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First Grade
Iler Scott ISCOTT@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Isaac Scott iscott2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Sherry Shinn P00088514@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Jacqueline Spivey JJOHNS24@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource