Isaacs Staff Directory 2021- 2022

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lajuana Armstrong LARMSTRO@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Sandra Avila sandra.avila@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Tanitra Blackshear tblacks1@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Alejandra Cervantes alejandra.cervantes@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Veronica Chavez VCHAVEZ1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Yolanda Cormier YCORMIER@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Adrienne Curry adrienne.curry@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Valerie Davila valerie.davila@houstonisd.org Tchr, BilingualThird Grade
D'Andrea Davis-Buggs P00088006@houstonisd.org Nurse
Veronica De La Cruz veronica.delacruz@houstonisd.org Clerk
Bettye Gilford BGILFORD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Lydia Guerrero lydia.guerrero@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Tiffany Haynes togburn@houstonisd.org Counselor
Tirsa Hernandez tirsa.hernandez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First Grade
Carlene Ingram cingram@houstonisd.org Dedicated Substitute
Sheryl Jackson SJACKS14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Nicholas Jernigan nicholas.jernigan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Penelope Joseph penelope.joseph@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Rhea Kavina Rhea.Kavina@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Angelica Lara angelica.lara2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Tashika Lewis tashika.lewis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Tobaris McGuire TMCGUIRE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Ndidi Obi-Mbanugo Nndidi.ObiMbanugo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Esther Onyia esther.onyia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Antretta Price ADURIO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade