Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Gina Wilkins Gina.Wilkins@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Latonia Alexander LALEXA13@houstonisd.org Tchr Specialist, First Grade
Jacobi Carroll JCARROL3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Iris Courtney icourtne@houstonisd.org Clerk, Office
Tiersa Ellis-Stiggers tellis2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Naomi Ewell NEWELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Shifawn Falley Shifawn.Falley@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Kaitylyn Fontenot Kaitlyn.Fontenot@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Ty'Ree Gaines Tyree.Gaines@houstonisd.org Tchr, Prekindergarten
Doris Gay DGAY1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Esherlonda Gray Esherlonda.Gray@houstonisd.org Clerk
Tierra Harris Tierra.Harris@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Valenica Jackson valencia.jackson@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Nikita Knowles nikita.knowles.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Shawn Mayfield SMAYFIE1@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist, Intermediate Math Department
Rashunna Mayo RMAYO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Mikell McKnight Mikell.McKnight@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Airiel Merritte airiel.merritte@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Kecia Mitchell kmitche1@houstonisd.org Tchr Specialist, Intermediate Reading
Robbie Moore-Roberts RMOORERO@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Meghan Moran meghan.moran@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Delon Palmer dpalmer2@houstonisd.org IB coordinator
Jennifer Pardue jpardue@houstonisd.org Tchr Specialist, ECC Program
Kendrick Powers KPOWERS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Matthieu Pritchett mpritche@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade