Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Stephen Gittens SGITTENS@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Latonia Alexander LALEXA13@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Marriela Arredondo marredo3@houstonisd.org Office Manager
Denise Ball denise.ball@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Marcia Bollar MBOLLAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Jasmine Brandon jbrando1@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade
Latasha Campbell latasha.campbell@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Jacobi Carroll JCARROL3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Iris Courtney icourtne@houstonisd.org Clerk, Office
Naomi Ewell NEWELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Doris Gay DGAY1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Nataly Guzman nataly.guzman@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Ashley Jackson ashley.jackson2@houstonisd.org Teaching assistant
Valenica Jackson valencia.jackson@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Alex James alex.james@houstonisd.org Tchr, MS Resource
Cecily King cecily.king@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Kudirat Kolawole KKOLAWO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Tawana Lemon Tawana.Lemon@houstonisd.org
Shawn Mayfield SMAYFIE1@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Rashunna Mayo RMAYO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Joseph McElroy joseph.mcelroy@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Airiel Merritte airiel.merritte@houstonisd.org Dedicated sub
Kecia Mitchell kmitche1@houstonisd.org Tchr Specialist
Robbie Moore-Roberts RMOORERO@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Meghan Moran meghan.moran@houstonisd.org Dance