Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
April Williams AWILLIAM@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Leonard Aguilar LAGUILA7@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Talashandria Allen talashandria.allen@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Jay Alvarez jay.alvarez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish
Laney Baker laney.baker@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Paula Baker PBAKER@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Karen Bartlett Karen.Bartlett@houstonisd.org Teacher, Reading
Justis Bramlett justis.bramlett@houstonisd.org Teacher, English/Language Arts
Carla Carter CCARTER7@houstonisd.org Nurse
Salvador Cecilia Csalvado@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Manager
Tiphany Chambers-Burrell TCHAMBE5@houstonisd.org Development Manager
Vinoy Cyriac VCYRIAC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jennifer Datray jdatray@houstonisd.org Teacher, English
Tiffany Dewalt TDEWALT@houstonisd.org High School Dean
Maria Garza mariadelosangeles.garza@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk
Chassity George chassity.george@houstonisd.org Counselor
Eskender Gigar EGIGAR@houstonisd.org Campus Education Technology Specialist
Nichole Gonzalez Nichole.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org College Success Advisor
Melissa Greene mgreene3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Biology
Jasmine Hamilton jasmine.hamilton@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Aliyah Harris Aliyah.Harris@houstonisd.org Teacher, dance
Aaron Horst AHORST@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
MdSahadat Hossen MdSahadat.Hossen@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Deidra LaFayette DCOLLIN4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Reading
Sandra Luckett SLUCKETT@houstonisd.org Registrar