Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tabitha Davis tdavis26@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Talashandria Allen talashandria.allen@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Laney Baker laney.baker@houstonisd.org Tchr,Science/CTE
Paula Baker PBAKER@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Kevin Banks kbanks1@houstonisd.org Campus Officer
Karen Bartlett Karen.Bartlett@houstonisd.org Teacher, Reading
Tommaso Bassi tommaso.bassi@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Dorothy Birmingham dorothy.birmingham@houstonisd.org Counselor
Candace Booker candace.booker@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Carla Carter CCARTER7@houstonisd.org Nurse
Salvador Cecilia Csalvado@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Manager
Tiphany Chambers-Burrell TCHAMBE5@houstonisd.org Development Manager
Vinoy Cyriac VCYRIAC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Sade Davis sade.davis@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk
Tiffany Dewalt TDEWALT@houstonisd.org High School Dean
Nichole Gonzalez Nichole.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org College Success Advisor
Melissa Greene mgreene3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Biology
Jasmine Hamilton jasmine.hamilton@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Aliyah Harris Aliyah.Harris@houstonisd.org Teacher, dance
Aaron Horst AHORST@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
MdSahadat Hossen MdSahadat.Hossen@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
LeTyne Kelly letyne.kelly@houstonisd.org Registrar
Jennifer Lacy jennifer.lacy@houstonisd.org Counselor, SEL
Deidra LaFayette DCOLLIN4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Reading
Yasmin Medina yasmin.medina@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science