Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tabitha Davis tdavis26@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Talashandria Allen talashandria.allen@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Carlana Allen-English cenglish@houstonisd.org Teacher, CATE/Biology
Laney Baker laney.baker@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science/CTE
Paula Baker PBAKER@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS Business Manager
Kevin Banks kbanks1@houstonisd.org Campus Officer
Tommaso Bassi tommaso.bassi@houstonisd.org Teacher, Social Studies
Dorothy Birmingham dorothy.birmingham@houstonisd.org Counselor
Sandra Cabrera scabrera@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Salvador Cecilia Csalvado@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Manager
Tiphany Chambers-Burrell TCHAMBE5@houstonisd.org Development Manager
Voltaire Cortez voltaire.cortez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Vinoy Cyriac VCYRIAC@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Eduardo Favata eduardo.favata@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Angelica Flores angelica.flores@houstonisd.org Teacher, History
Nichole Gonzalez Nichole.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org College Success Advisor
Sharon Gray sharon.gray@houstonisd.org Teacher, Theater Arts
Jasmine Hamilton jasmine.hamilton@houstonisd.org Teacher, Dance/Cheer
Sydnee Hawkins sydnee.hawkins@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Paige Hinson paige.hinson@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art
Aaron Horst AHORST@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical Education
MdSahadat Hossen MdSahadat.Hossen@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
LeTyne Kelly letyne.kelly@houstonisd.org Registrar
Deidra LaFayette DCOLLIN4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Reading
Yasmin Medina yasmin.medina@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science