2018 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
April Williams AWILLIAM@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Leonard Aguilar LAGUILA7@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Olukunmi Akingbola OAKINGBO@houstonisd.org CATE, Career Connections
Paula Baker PBAKER@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Karen Bartlett Karen.Bartlett@houstonisd.org Teacher, Reading
Katrena Brantley Katrena.Brantley@houstonisd.org Middle School Dean
Sharon Brown SBROWN16@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Sonji Brown SBROWN32@houstonisd.org CATE, Counselor
Philip Caggiano PCAGGIA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Carla Carter CCARTER7@houstonisd.org Nurse
Salvador Cecilia Csalvado@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Manager
Tiphany Chambers-Burrell TCHAMBE5@houstonisd.org Contractor
Vinoy Cyriac VCYRIAC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Tiffany Dewalt TDEWALT@houstonisd.org High School Dean
Eskender Gigar EGIGAR@houstonisd.org Campus Education Technology Specialist, Technology Applications teacher
Nichole Gonzalez Nichole.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org College Access Coordinator
Aliyah Harris Aliyah.Harris@houstonisd.org Teacher, dance
Sherrell Harris SWEATHE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts 4-8
Rashmi HarthikoteJayaram Rashmi.HarthikoteJayaram@houstonisd.org Teacher, Biology
Mitchell Hatter MHATTER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Aaron Horst AHORST@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
MdSahadat Hossen MdSahadat.Hossen@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Daisy Jaramillo Daisy.Jaramillo@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Deidra LaFayette DCOLLIN4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, 6-12
Sandra Luckett SLUCKETT@houstonisd.org Registrar