Meeting Dates

  • Date: Thursday September 24, 2020

    Time: 4:30 PM

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday November 19, 2020

    Time: 4:30 PM

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021

    Time: 4:30 PM

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021

    Time: 4:30 PM

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Paula Baker-Thomas pbaker@houstonisd.org Campus based staff
Sonji Brown sbrown32@houstonisd.org Counselor
Tiphany Burrell tchambe5@houstonisd.org Community Liason
Tiffany Dewalt tdewalt@houstonisd.org SPED Admin
Nichole Gonzalez nichole.gonzalez@houstonisd.org College Bound Advisor
Demetra Jones info@tlconsultingusa.com Community Member
Sandra Luckett sluckett@houstonisd.org Campus based staff
Rashonda Smith rashonda.smith@houstonisd.org Teacher
April Williams awilliam@houstonisd.org Principal
Nelva Williamson nwillia1@houstonisd.org Teacher

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes