SDMC Agenda

Upcoming Meeting Dates

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Marcia Bollar SpEd Chair mbollar@houstonisd.org
Jasmine Brandon Parent (Term exp. 8/17/21) jbrando1@houstonisd.org
Naomi Ewell Classroom Teacher (Term exp. 8/17/21) newell@houstonisd.org
Coliner Garner Business Member (Term exp. 8/17/21)
Stephen Gittens Principal sgittens@houstonisd.org
Tiffany Gittens Parent (Term exp. 8/17/21)
Valenica Jackson Classroom Teacher (Term exp 8/14/20) valencia.jackson@houstonisd.org
Cecily King Classroom Teacher (Term exp 8/14/20) cecily.king@houstonisd.org
Twana Lemon Classroom Teacher (Term exp. 8/14/20) tawana.lemon@houstonisd.org
Kecia Mitchell School-based Staff (Term exp. 8/17/21) kmitche1@houstonisd.org
Robbie Moore-Roberts Non-instructional Staff (Term exp.8/17/20) rmoorero@houstonisd.org
Omotara Okunade Classroom Teacher (Term exp. 8/17/21) omotara.okunade@houstonisd.org
Vanzuela Smith School-based Staff (Term exp. 8/17/20) vsmith12@houstonisd.org
Shannon Sorrels Classroom Teacher (Term exp. 8/17/20) ssorrels@houstonisd.org
Greater St. Matthews Community Member (Term exp. 8/17/21)
Dr. Jyron Walls Community Member (Term exp. 8/17/21)
Desiree Warren Classroom Teacher (Term exp. 8/14/20)