Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Term Expires
Amanda Rodgers Principal arodgers@houstonisd.org n/a
Sandra Butler Tchr, Intervention sbutler6@houstonisd.org 2024
Jennifer Cintron Classroom Teacher jennifer.cintron@houstonisd.org 2024
Deanna Clay Community Member 2024
Eugenia Lau Professional Staff elau@houstonisd.org 2024
Lesley Martinez-Silva Classroom Teacher lesley.martinezsilva@houstonisd.org 2024
LaRue McDaniel SPED Representative lmcdanie@houstonisd.org 2024
Jeymy Mejia Community Member 2024
Leticia Rangel Parent 2024
Olga Lydia Reyes Business member 2024
Liliana Santos Parent 2024
Danielle Templeton Classroom Teacher danielle.templeton@houstonisd.org 2024
Shaylyn Trenkamp Classroom Teacher shaylyn.trenkamp@houstonisd.org 2024
Ashley Wilson Classroom Teacher ashley.wilson@houstonisd.org 2024

Meeting Dates

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes