Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Irma Sandate ISANDATE@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Lyndell Alexander LALEXAN3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant, Special Education Department
James Allen james.allen@houstonisd.org Teacher - Mathematics Department
Elizabeth Avalos elizabeth.avalos@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - Special Education Department
Dennis Blankenship DBLANKEN@houstonisd.org Teacher - Social Studies Department
Belinda Bucal BBUCAL@houstonisd.org Teacher - Mathematics Department
Christine Caggiano CCAGGIAN@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Ronald Cambel RCAMBEL@houstonisd.org Teacher - Mathematics Department
Rocio Carballo rocio.carbello@houstonisd.org Communities in Schools
Damon Cates DCATES@houstonisd.org Teacher - English Language Arts Reading Department
Ruth Chavez RCHAVEZ@houstonisd.org Clerk
Ashley Clark ashley.clark@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science Department
Nataly Cordova nataly.cordova@houstonisd.org Clerk
Jasmyn Coronado Teacher - Theatre
Jasmine Cruz jasmine.cruz@houstonisd.org Clerk
Marichu David MDAVID1@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science Department
Steffanie Dean steffanie.dean@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Jeremy Diggs JDIGGS@houstonisd.org Band Director
Tyler Drenth tyler.drenth@houstonisd.org Teacher - English Language Arts Reading Department
James Driver JDRIVER@houstonisd.org Teacher - Social Studies Department
Ida Dupree ida.dupree@houstonisd.org Teacher - English Language Arts Departments
Jessica Durant jdurant@houstonisd.org Teacher - English Language Arts Department
Maria Eloriaga MELORIAG@houstonisd.org Teacher - English Language Arts Reading Department
Rosie Ewing REWING@houstonisd.org Teacher - Special Education Department
Mario Fernandez mario.fernandez@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science Department
Joe Flores JFLORES5@houstonisd.org Teacher - Social Studies Department
Michael Garces MGARCES@houstonisd.org Teacher - Mathematics Department
Anikka Garrett AGARRETT@houstonisd.org Secretary to Principal
Latrecia Glasper LGLASPE1@houstonisd.org Teacher - English Language Arts Reading Department
Rhonda Harris RHARRI17@houstonisd.org Counselor
Sina Herrera sina.herrera@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science Department
D'Mesha Hewett dmesha.hewett@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Victoria Huezo victoria.huezo Wraparound Specialist
Matthew Kaye MKAYE@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Dorothy King DKING2@houstonisd.org Teacher - Special Education Department
Cynthia Lawrence CLAWRENC@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science Department
Ana Lopez ARIVERA7@houstonisd.org Teacher - Art
Maggie Maag margaret.maag@houstonisd.org Teacher - Mathematics Department
Mario Martinez mario.martinez@houstonisd.org Teacher - Social Studies Department
Michelle Mayberry-Johnson MMAYBERR@houstonisd.org Teacher - English Language Arts Department
Shirley McQueen SMCQUEEN@houstonisd.org Teacher - English Language Arts Department
Veronica Mireles vmireles@houstonisd.org Police Officer
David Molina Teacher - Computer Applications / Technology
Dr. Chikpe Okeke COKEKE@houstonisd.org Teacher - Mathematics Department
Munica Orange Morange@houstonisd.org Special Education Resource
Delia Ortega DARRIAZO@houstonisd.org Clerk
Veronica Ortiz Nava veronica.ortiz@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant- Special Education Department
Dana Patterson DPATTER2@houstonisd.org Teacher - ESL
Ruben Pineda RPINEDA2@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Anthony Ringer anthony.ringer@houstonisd.org Teacher - Special Education Department
Fouzia Samy Teacher - Special Education Department
Valencia Semien VSEMIEN@houstonisd.org Registrar
Leslie Simmons LSIMMON3@houstonisd.org Teacher - Special Education Department
Pamela Smith PSMITH22@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant- Special Education Department
Marisol Solis MSOLIS4@houstonisd.org Teacher - Mathematics Department
Blythe Thorne Teacher - Social Studies Department
Jennifer Visnaw JVISNAW@houstonisd.org Teacher -Special Education Department
Jose Vivas Diaz jose.vivasdiaz@houstonisd.org Teacher - Mathematics Department
Shaun Walker Shaun.Walker@houstonisd.org Special Education Resource
James Weller JWELLER@houstonisd.org Teacher - Mathematics Department
Shamica Wilson SWILSON8@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - Special Education Department
Elizabeth Woodward elizabeth.woodward@houstonisd.org Chairperson - Special Education Department
Kelsy Young KYOUNG9@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science Department