Meeting Dates

  • September 14, 2022

    December 14, 2022

    February 8, 2023

    May 17, 2023

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dawn Ellis dellis@houstonsid.org 1st Grade Teacher
Maria DeLeon mdeleonr@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Mario Garcia mario.garcia2@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Teacher
Kanisha Roper kroper2@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Adriana Castorena acastore@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Cherysh Furberg cfurberg@houstonisd.org Library Teacher
Alma Morales amorale1@houstonisd.org PreK/K Teacher
Yolanda Garrido YGARRIDO@houstonisd.org Principal
Jerryl Adams jerryl.adams@houstonisd.org Special Ed Resource

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes