Barrick Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
April Abbott AABBOTT2@HOUSTONISD.ORG General Clerk II-11M
Jerryl Adams JERRYL.ADAMS@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, Special Ed Resource
Tina Atkins TATKINS@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, Pre-K
Elsa Benavides EBENAVID@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 3rd Grade
Maria Brooking MARIA.BROOKING@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 2nd Grade
Alvaro Camaripano ACAMARIP@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, Specialist
Magali Carbajal MAGALI.CARBAJAL@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teaching Assistant-10M
Earnest Carrington EARNEST.CARRINGTON@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teaching Assistant-10M
Adriana Castorena-Narvaez ACASTORE@HOUSTONISD.ORG Administrative Assistant-12M
Maria Cubelli MCUBELLI@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, Pre-K
Maria De Leon MDELEONR@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 3rd Grade
Anibal Delgado ANIBAL.DELGADO@HOUSTONISD.ORG Associate IT CSR-11M
Dawn Ellis DELLIS@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 1st Grade
Cherysh Furberg CFURBERG@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, Library
Abraham Garcia ABRAHAM.GARCIA@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher-5th Grade
Mario Garcia MARIO.GARCIA2@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 4th Grade
Martha Garcia MARTHA.GARCIA4@HOUSTONISD.ORG Assistant Principal
Ana Guerrero ANA.GUERRERO@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 5th Grade
Laura Hernandez LMALDONA@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 5th Grade
Nelva Hernandez NHERNA18@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 2nd Grade
Sylvia Hernandez SHERNAND@HOUSTONISD.ORG General Clerk III-11M
Brittany Jakl BPERRY2@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 4th Grade
Yolanda Jemio YJEMIO@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 2nd Grade
Emma Johnson EMMA.JOHNSON@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 3rd Grade
Marcus Jones MJONES14@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, Physical Education