Meeting Dates

Committee Members

Name Title Email
Dawn Ellis Teacher dellis@houstonisd.org
Maria Deleon Teacher mdeleonr@houstonisd.org
Nicole Marker Teacher nmarker@houstonisd,org
Kanisha Roper Teacher kroper2@houstonisd.org
Cherysh Furberg Teacher cfurberg@houstonisd.org
Lorrie Ramirez Teacher interventionist lramir12@houstonisd.org
Jerryl Adams Special Ed. jerryl.adams@houstonisd.org
Ramsey Gonzales Paraprofessional ramsey.gonzales@houstonisd.org