Meeting Dates

  • October 14, 2020

    December 9, 2020

    February 10, 2021

    April 15, 2021

    May 19, 2021

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rebecca Salas rsalas2@houstonisd.org 1st Grade Teacher
Yolanda Jemio YJEMIO@houstonisd.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Shirley Leon sleon@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Brittany Jakl bperry2@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Teacher
Abraham Garcia Abraham.Garcia@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Martha Garcia martha.garcia4@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Cherysh Furberg cfurberg@houstonisd.org Computer Lab Instructor
Gina VandenBerghe gmov_75@yahoo.com Parent
Majali Rios Majali.rios@houstonisd.org PreK/K Teacher
Yolanda Garrido YGARRIDO@houstonisd.org Principal
April Abbott aabbott@houstonisd.org Records Clerk
Jerryl Adams jerryl.adams@houstonisd.org Special Ed Resource

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes