UPCOMING MEETING DATES

  • DATE: September 24, 2019

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: SRE Conference Room

     

    DATE: December 3, 2019

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: SRE Conference Room

     

    DATE: February 18, 2020

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: SRE Conference Room

     

    DATE: April 15, 2020

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: SRE Conference Room

     

    DATE: May 12, 2020

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: SRE Conference Room

     

    DATE: June 1, 2020

    TIME: 3:00 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

     

    DATE: September 24, 2020

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

     

    DATE: November 5, 2020

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

     

    DATE: January 21, 2021

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

     

    DATE: March 4, 2021

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

     

    DATE: May 27, 2021

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Isidro Rodriguez ..PreK Teacher IRODRIG2@houstonisd.org
Andrea Alegria .Kinder Teacher andrea.alegria@houstonisd.org
Shanae Hampton-Davis 1st Gr. Teacher sdavis34@houstonisd.org
Luis Lambarri 2nd Gr. Teacher luis.lambarri@houstonisd.org
Maria Martinez 2nd Gr. Teacher MMARTI13@houstonisd.org
Jaime DeDios 3rd Gr. Teacher JDEDIOS@houstonisd.org
Gabriela Ordonez 3rd Gr. Teacher Gabriela.OrdonezCastro@houstonisd.org
Rebecca Zamora 4th Gr. Teacher Rebecca.Zamora2@houstonisd.org
Helman Ledesma 5th Gr. Teacher HLEDESMA@houstonisd.org
Magdalena Villa Assistant Principal MVILLA1@houstonisd.org
Jocelyn Williams Community
Pablo Ucedo Community puceda@bakerripley.org
Lorena Moore Core Enrichment LMOORE@houstonisd.org
Marta Piralla Counselor Marta.Piralla@houstonisd.org
Minerva Gonzalez IB Coordinator MGONZA95@houstonisd.org
Rosa dela Cruz Parent
Cecilia Farciert Parent
Lulu DeAnda Principal luzdelcarmen.deanda@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Fridly Recipe for Success
Ana Garcia Special Education agarci46@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes