Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kristina Troutman KTroutma@Houstonisd.org Principal
Jennifer Maldonado Jmaldon5@Houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher Spring of 2021
Desirae Noriega dnoriega@Houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher Spring of 2021
Leticia Santos Lcarter6@Houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher Spring of 2021
Jose Aguilar Jaguilar@Houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher Spring of 2020
Imelda Alamia Imelda.Alamia@Houstonisd.org School-based Staff Spring of 2021
Daymi Gomez dgomez@Houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff Spring of 2020
Armandina Rosales Lushboutique@outlook.com Business Member Spring of 2021
Katy Cuevas Kcuevas@bakerripley.org Community Member Spring of 2021
Javier Vasquez Javier.vasquez@Hdrinc.com Community Member Spring of 2021
Ilse Valladares Ilse_chavez@yahoo.com Parent Spring of 2020
Detra Alton Missdetrac@SBCglobal.net Parent Spring of 2021
Anna Gilliland Anna.Gilliland@Houstonisd.org Special Education Representative

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes