Meeting Dates

  • Gabriela Mistral CEC

    Shared Decision -Making Committee

    2023-2024 Meeting Schedule

    1:30-2:30 PM

     

    •  September 14, 2023
    •  December 7, 2023
    •  February 23, 2024
    •  May 23, 2024

     

    Comments (-1)
Name of SDMC Member Position Email End of Term
Elisa Reyes Chariperson ereyes@houstonisd.org N/A
Yesenia Cordova Parent 2025
Guadalupe Gil Parent 2024
Bella Vieria Community Member 2025
Maria Leon Community Memeber 2025
Joaquin Arellano Business Representative 2025
Heather Suder Professional Staff - Teacher HSUDER@houstonisd.org 2024
Maria Bautista Professional Staff - Teacher Maria.Bautista@houstonisd.org 2024
Jessica Gregory Special Education Representative Jessica.Gregory@houstonisd.org 2024
Rosalind Ibarra School Base Staff RIBARRA@houstonisd.org 2024
Angelica Arias Non-Instructional Employee AARIAS@houstonisd.org 2024
Veronica Castillo Paraprofessional Veronica.Castillo@houstonisd.org 2024

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

CIP Documents 2023-2024