Meeting Dates

  • Quarter 1 – September 28, 2023  @ 3:30 PM - Location - Library

    Quarter 2 – November 16, 2023 @  3:30 PM - Location - Library  

    Quarter 3 – February  8, 2024 @  3:30 PM - Location - Library  

    Quarter 4 –  April 11, 2024 @  3:30 PM - Location - Library  

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position E-mail Address
Joshua Dawson Principal joshua.dawson@houstonisd.org
Guy DePaolis Business Representative guydepaolis@sbcglobal.net
Janet Douglas Media Services Specialist/Professional Staff jdouglas@houstonisd.org
Perry Elders Community Partner pelders@second.org
Monica Gordon STEAM Teacher mgordon@@houstonisd.org
Erika Griffin Parent erika.giffin@@houstonisd.org
Rhnee Hicks Community Representative queensjewels2018@gmail.com
Kiandra Hudson Wrapround Specialist Kiandra.hudson@houstonisd.org
Johnnie Johnson Parent johnsonjohnnie225@gmail.com
Britinie McFadden Parent britniemcfadden@gmail.com
Vanessa Schultz Classroom Teacher vschultz@houstonisd.org
Rhobia Solomon Teacher Specialist rsolomon@houstonisd.org
Kimberly White Special Education Department Chair p00063015@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes