Meeting Dates

  • Date:   Thursday, September 9, 2021

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m. 

    Place:  Conference room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:   Thursday, December 2, 2021

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m. 

    Place:  Conference room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, March 10, 2022

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m.

    Place:  Conference room 

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Tuesday, May 17,  2022

    Time: 4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m.

    Place: Conference room 

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Position
Keisha Berry kberry@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Megan Brown megan.brown@houstonisd.org Teacher
Gnelida De Dios gdedios@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Tanya Edwards tedward4@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Elizabeth Espino eespino@houstonisd.org Teacher
Jose Figueroa Jose.Figueroa@houstonisd.org Teacher
Nathan Jones Nathan.Jones@houstontx.gov Community Member
Nancy Moreno nmoreno@bcm.edu Business Rep
Reuben Nicholas reuben.nicholas@houstonisd.org Teacher
Alyssia Oliver-Block alyssia.oliverblock@houstonisd.org School-Based Professional
Jonathan Rasti jonathan.rasti@houstonisd.org Teacher
Johanna Rivas jrivas4@houstonisd.org Secretary
John Santos john.santos@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Beatriz Sweeney beatriz.perez-sweeney@bcm.edu STEM Specialist
Simien Terrell terrell.simien@houstonisd.org Teacher
Raquel Torres rtorre11@houstonisd.org Teacher
Marjorie Yap myap@houstonisd.org Teacher