Meeting Dates

  • Date:  Thursday, September 14, 2023

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m. 

    Place:  Conference room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:   Tuesday, September 26, 2023

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m. 

    Place:  Conference room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:  Thursday, December 14, 2023

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m. 

    Place:  Conference room

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2024

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m.

    Place:  Conference room 

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, May 16,  2024

    Time: 4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m.

    Place: Conference room 

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Position
Nazim Ansari Nazim.ansari1906@gmail.com Parent
Keisha Berry kberry@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Sheryl Cummings Scummin1@houstonisd.org SPED Chair
Gnelida De Dios gdedios@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Erica Dean Erica.Dean@HoustonPolice.org Community Member
Vanetta Dupree Vdupree@houstonisd.org Teacher
Tanya Edwards tedward4@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Kimberly Lewis Kimlewis1013@gmail.com Parent
Nancy Moreno nmoreno@bcm.edu Business Rep
Johanna Rivas jrivas4@houstonisd.org Secretary
John Santos john.santos@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Beatriz Sweeney beatriz.perez-sweeney@bcm.edu STEM Specialist
Simien Terrell terrell.simien@houstonisd.org Teacher
Michael Wertz Mwertz@houstonisd.org Teacher
Marjorie Yap myap@houstonisd.org Other School-Based Professional