Meeting Dates

  • Date:   Thursday, September 9, 2021

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m. 

    Place:  Conference room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:   Thursday, December 2, 2021

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m. 

    Place:  Conference room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, March 31, 2022

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m.

    Place:  Conference room 

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, May 20,  2022

    Time: 4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m.

    Place: Conference room 

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Position
Keisha Berry kberry@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Chardenay Davis cdavis39@houstonisd.org Teacher
Gnelida De Dios gdedios@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Paula Ealy baylor_ryanpto@yahoo.com Parent
Tanya Edwards tedward4@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Elizabeth Espino eespino@houstonisd.org Teacher
Jose Figueroa Jose.Figueroa@houstonisd.org Teacher
Adam Johnson ajohns26@houstonisd.org Based Professional
Yvette Johnson yvette.johnson@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl. Ed.
Nathan Jones Nathan.Jones@houstontx.gov Community Member
Asna Masood AMASOOD@houstonisd.org Teacher
Tamma Mitchell TMITCHE2@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Nancy Moreno nmoreno@bcm.edu Business Rep
Reuben Nicholas reuben.nicholas@houstonisd.org Teacher
Johanna Rivas jrivas4@houstonisd.org Secretary
John Santos john.santos@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Patrice Scott pscott7@houstonisd.org Teacher
Beatriz Sweeney beatriz.perez-sweeney@bcm.edu STEM Specialist