Meeting Dates

  • Date:   Thursday, September 24, 2020

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m. 

    Place:  Virtual Meeting

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:  Wednesday, November 11, 2020

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m. 

    Place:  Virtual Meeting

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021

    Time:  4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m.

    Place:  Conference room ( Room A121)

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, May 20,  2021

    Time: 4:30 p.m.  -  5:30 p.m.

    Place: Conference room (Room A121)

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Position
Keisha Berry kberry@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Chardenay Davis cdavis39@houstonisd.org Teacher
Gnelida De Dios gdedios@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Tanya Edwards tedward4@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Elizabeth Espino eespino@houstonisd.org Teacher
Jose Figueroa Jose.Figueroa@houstonisd.org Teacher
Adam Johnson ajohns26@houstonisd.org Based Professional
Nathan Jones Nathan.Jones@houstontx.gov Community Member
Asna Masood AMASOOD@houstonisd.org Teacher
James Mitchell james.mitchell2@yahoo.com Parent
Tamma Mitchell TMITCHE2@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Nancy Moreno nmoreno@bcm.edu Business Rep
Reuben Nicholas reuben.nicholas@houstonisd.org Teacher
Johanna Rivas jrivas4@houstonisd.org Secretary
John Santos john.santos@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Patrice Scott pscott7@houstonisd.org Teacher
Timothy Steele TSTEELE@houstonisd.org Teacher
Beatriz Sweeney beatriz.perez-sweeney@bcm.edu STEM Specialist
Tabatha Tate tabatha.tate@houstonisd.org Sped Chair