Meeting Dates

    • September 29, 2021 at 3:15pm
    • October 20, 2021 at 3:15pm
    • January 19, 2022 at 3:15pm
    • February 16, 2022 at 3:15pm
    • May 18, 2022 at 3:15pm

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Name Position Email Role
Eden Bass Principal ebass2@houstonisd.org Administrator
Brenda Munoz Teacher Specialist bmunoz3@houstonisd.org Non-classroom Professional
Kendra Berglund Lee Counselor kendra.berglund@houstonisd.org Non-Classroom Professional
Elizabeth Garcia Registrar Elizabeth.garcia4@houstonisd.org Paraprofessional
Camila Fuller Teacher maria.fuller@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Susan Dirba Hernandez Teacher sdirba@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Sylvia Medina Teacher smedina4@houstonisd.orgq Classroom Teacher
Lynne Sustala Classroom Teacher Lsustala@houstonisd.org Teacher
Veloyce Dorn Special Education Chair vdorn@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Heather Taylor Parent lovelionspto@gmail.com Parent
Traci Riley Parent tgahn1@gmail.com Parent
Amy Maddux Community Representative amaddux@shipleysnell.com Community Representative
Elizabeth Alcala Parent emurillo007@yahoo.com Parent