Shared Decision Making Committee August 2022 - July 2023

  • SDMC Meeting Dates

    Thursday, October 6, 2022, 3:15 pm in the school library

    Thursday, November 10, 2022, 3:15 in the school library

    Thursday, February 9, 2023, 3:15 in the school library

    Thursday, May 18, 2023, 3:15 in the school library

     

     

SDMC Agenda

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

Name Position Email Address
Anna Montalvo Principal amontal1@houstonisd.org
Carissa Baldwin-McGinnis Community Member
Cindy Panter Teacher cindy.panter@houstonisd.org
Dalila Cabrera Non-Instructional Employee dalila.cabrera@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Wheeler Teacher ewheele2@houstonisd.org
Erica Guanajuato Parent
Irma Gonzalez Parent
Jennifer Cordoba Teacher jennifer.cordoba@houstonisd.org
Julie Demeterio Interventioinst jdemeter@houstonisd.org
Lizeth Centeno Special Education Professional Staff lcenten1@houstonisd.org
Misty Edwards Counselor medwar13@houstonisd.org
Nancy Pruneda Teacher nancy.garciapruneda@houstonisd.org
Office Frank Sierra Community Member frank.sierra@houstonpolice.org
Richard Rodriguez Business Representative
Rosalinda Gonzales Teacher rgonza18@houstonisd.org
Sangeeta Chadha Teacher schadha@houstonisd.org
Shenita Long Assistant Principal slong3@houstonisd.org