Meeting Dates

  • Gabriela Mistral CEC

    Shared Decision -Making Committee

    2022-2023 Meeting Schedule

    1:30-2:30 PM

     

    •  September 9, 2022
    •  October 27, 2022
    •  December 8, 2022
    •  January 26, 2023
    •  February 23, 2023
    •  April 27, 2023
    •  May 25, 2023

     

    Comments (-1)
Name of SDMC Member Position Email End of Term
Elisa Reyes Chariperson ereyes@houstonisd.org N/A
Carolina Donahue Parent 2024
Guadalupe Gil Parent 2024
Katy Cuevas Community Member 2023
Javier Vasquez Community Memeber 2023
Armandina Rosales Business Representative 2023
Jennifer Maldonado Professional Staff - Teacher JMALDON5@houstonisd.org 2023
Heather Suder Professional Staff - Teacher HSUDER@houstonisd.org 2024
Maria Bautista Professional Staff - Teacher Maria.Bautista@houstonisd.org 2024
Jessica Gregory Special Education Representative Jessica.Gregory@houstonisd.org 2024
Rosalind Ibarra School Base Staff RIBARRA@houstonisd.org 2024
Angelica Arias Non-Instructional Employee AARIAS@houstonisd.org 2024
Veronica Castillo Paraprofessional Veronica.Castillo@houstonisd.org 2024

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

CIP Documents 2021-2022