• Welcome to BCS SDMC 2022 - 2023

    Meeting dates for the 2022 - 2023 SDMC are scheduled. The meetings are generally held at 4:00 pm unless otherwise notified.

    • Quarter 1: September 9, 2022, October 26, 2022
    • Quarter 2: November 10, 2022
    • Quarter 3: February 2, 2023
    • Quarter 4: May 11, 2023
  • 2022-2023 SDMC Committee Members

    Chairperson

    Brishaun Sutton

    bsutton@houstonsid.org

    Parent

    Anne Sung

    sarita.mom.dad@gmail.com

    Parent

    Farhana Muhki

    Farhana2276@gmail.com

    Community Member

    Karen McCarver – Kids Hope

    KMcCarver@stlukesmethodist.org

    Community Member

    Stephen James – Raising Cane’s

    sjames@raisingcanes.com

    Business Representative

    Mary Margaret Brollier

    marymbrollier@gmail.com

    Professional Staff - Teacher

    Bianca Zachary

    Bianca.Zachary@houstonisd.org

    Professional Staff – Teacher

    Frank Vasquez

    FVaquez@houstonisd.org

    Professional Staff – Teacher

    Holly Beery

    Holly.Beery@houstonisd.org

    Professional Staff – Teacher

    Erin Preston

    Erin.Preston@houstonisd.org

    Special Education Rep.

    Rachael Grumley

    Racheal.Grumley@houstonisd.org

    Non-Instructional Employee

    Lisa Saenz

    LSaenz2@houstonisd.org

    Professional Staff – Other

    Sarah Hassan

    SHassan1@houstonisd.org

    Professional Staff – Other

    Tondelyn Johnson

    Tondelyn.Johnson@houstonisd.org