Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Peter Heinze PHEINZE@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Tamika Andress TANDRESS@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Amber Bays ABAYS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 4-8
Karol Bell KBELL@houstonisd.org Tchr,Interventn Rdng-Ttl1 Hrly
Hannah Bender HANNAH.BENDER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Antoinette Brown AWILSON2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Lucy Brown LUCY.BROWN@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Leigh Buell-Gombac LEIGH.BUELLGOMBAC@houstonisd.org Tchr,Interventn Rdng-Ttl1 Hrly
Nadine Burton-Flanders NBURTONF@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater, Secondary
Brittany Burwick BBURWICK@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Linda Carlson LCARLSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Leslie Crain LESLIE.CRAIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Mycal Dede MYKAL.DEDE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Brooke Dies BDIES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Rdng)-Ttl1
Janis Donegan JANIS.DONEGAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Jacqueline Galvan JACQUELINE.GALVAN@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Kristin Granger KRISTIN.GRANGER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Racheal Grumley RACHEAL.GRUMLEY@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Shante Harris SHANTE.HARRIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Sarah Hassan SHASSAN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst