First Name Last Name Email Title
Peter Heinze pheinze@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Tamika Andress tandress@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Amber Bays abays@houstonisd.org 6th grade math and science Teacher
Karol Bell kbell@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Nadine Burton-Flanders nburtonf@houstonisd.org Theatre Arts and Spanish Teacher
Brittany Burwick bburwick@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Linda Carlson lcarlson@houstonisd.org STEM Lab Teacher
Brooke Dies bdies@houstonisd.org Dyslexia Interventionist
Kristin Granger kanders7@houstonisd.org Inclusion Teacher/Department Chair
Sarah Hassan shassan1@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Jamie Hrabovsky jhrabovs@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator
Elif Isik eisik@houstonisd.org Nurse
Laurie Jackson ljacks17@houstonisd.org 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
Jessica Kissinger jkissin1@houstonisd.org General Clerk I Hr
Steven Levine slevine1@houstonisd.org Operations Manager
Heather Loan hloan@houstonisd.org Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher
Cristina Lopez-Ramos clopezra@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Mondrea Mitchell mmitche5@houstonisd.org Librarian
Pamela Morris pmorris@houstonisd.org Math Specialist
Saundra Mouton smouton1@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator