Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brishaun Sutton BSUTTON@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Tamika Andress TANDRESS@houstonisd.org Pre-K
Marricella Barrientes P00112402@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Cecilie Baxter CBAXTER1@houstonisd.org Art
Amber Bays ABAYS@houstonisd.org Math 6th
Selena Beal P00154228@houstonisd.org Nurse
Holly Beery P00104182@houstonisd.org Kinder
Berta Bonilla P00014679@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Latonya Bosie latonya.bosie@houstonisd.org 5th Grade
Danielle Brisco DBRISCO1@houstonisd.org 5th Grade
Nadine Burton-Flanders NBURTONF@houstonisd.org Theater, Elementary Spanish
Jennyffer Dave jdave@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant (Pre-k)
Curtis Edwards CEDWAR18@houstonisd.org User Device Tech
Eloisa Eng eloisa.engcortez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant (Pre-k)
James Ferguson james.ferguson@houstonisd.org Principal Apprentice
Lindsay Flor P00135670@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator/Reading Specialist
Racheal Grumley P00057255@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Marisa Hartling MHARTLIN@houstonisd.org Media Specialist
Sarah Hassan SHASSAN1@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist/Campus Testing Coordinator
Laurie Jackson LJACKS17@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade