Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brishaun Sutton BSUTTON@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Catrice Alleyne catrice.alleyne@houstonisd.org Campus Instructional Technologist
Tamika Andress TANDRESS@houstonisd.org Pre-K
Marricella Barrientes P00112402@houstonisd.org 1st Grade
Cecilie Baxter CBAXTER1@houstonisd.org Art
Amber Bays ABAYS@houstonisd.org Math 6th
Selena Beal P00154228@houstonisd.org Nurse
Holly Beery P00104182@houstonisd.org Kinder
Berta Bonilla P00014679@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Danielle Brisco DBRISCO1@houstonisd.org 5th Grade
Nadine Burton-Flanders NBURTONF@houstonisd.org Theater, Elementary Spanish
Rafaella Cardoso P00148203@houstonisd.org 4th Grade
Amanda Conley P00118340@houstonisd.org 5th Grade
Brooke Dies BDIES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Rdng)-Ttl1
Curtis Edwards CEDWAR18@houstonisd.org User Device Tech
Lucy Fisher P00128873@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade
Lindsay Flor P00135670@houstonisd.org 4th Grade
Kristin Granger P00076293@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Racheal Grumley P00057255@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Marisa Hartling MHARTLIN@houstonisd.org Media Specialist