Meeting Dates

  • Date: September 21, 2022
    Time: 3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Location: Durkee ES Campus 

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: December 7, 2022
    Time: 
    Location: 

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: December 14, 2022                                                                                      Time: 3:30pm - 4:30pm                                                                                      Location: Durkee ES Campus

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: March 22, 2023
    Time:
    Location:

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: May 24, 2023
    Time:
    Location:

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Alicia Puente Chairperson apuente@houstonisd.org
Kristi Taylor Professional Staff-Other KTAYLO13@houstonisd.org
Carlie Burton Professional Staff-Other CBURTON3@houstonisd.org
Elaine DeWolfe Professional Staff-Teacher Elaine.Dewolfe@houstonisd.org
Celia Dominguez Parent celiadmngz@outlook.com
Daniel Thomas Professional Staff-Teacher dthoma33@houstonisd.org
Mitchelle Sutton Professional Staff-Teacher mitchelle.sutton@houstonisd.org
Sheila Richardson Professional Staff-Teacher srichar2@houstonisd.org
Erika Lopez Non-Instructional Employee Erika.Lopez@houstonisd.org
Rocio Corona Parent babycorona22@yahoo.com
Corina Ortiz Community Member cortiz@hft2415.org
Julieta Garza Community Member garzacristi@yahoo.com
Cynthia Reyes Business Representative cynthiar@avenuecdc.org
Marzetta LeBlanc Professional Staff- Special Education mleblanc@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes