Meeting Dates

  • First Quarter -

    Date: October 4, 2023 

    Time: 4:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Location: Durkee ES Campus

    Comments (-1)
  • Second Quarter -

    Date: November 15, 2023

    Time: 4:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Location: Durkee ES Campus

    Comments (-1)
  • Third Quarter -

    Date: March 20, 2024

    Time: 4:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Location: Durkee ES Campus

    Comments (-1)
  • Fourth Quarter -

    Date: May 22, 2024

    Time: 4:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Location: Durkee ES Campus

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Alicia Puente Principal apuente@houstonisd.org
Karla Caltzonzintl Parent Karla.Caltzonzintl@houstonisd.org
Monica Agapito Parent Agapitomonica4@gmail.com
Julieta Garza Community Member garzacristi@yahoo.com
Cecilia Dominguez Community Member celiadmngz@outlook.com
Jessica Fuentes Business Representative jessicaf@avenuecdc.org
Valerie Harrison Professional Staff-Teacher Vharrison@houstonisd.org
Emma Maldonado Professional Staff- Teacher emaldon1@Houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Brondo Professional Staff- Other School Based Professional ebrondo@houstonisd.org
Patricia Castro Professional Staff-Non Instructional Staff Member Patricia.castro@houstonisd.org
Jesse Arps Professional Staff-Other jesse.arps@houstonisd.org
Kristi Carreon Professional Staff- Other kristi.carreon@houstonisd.org
Carlie Burton Professional Staff-Other cburton3@houstonisd.org
Angelina Williams Non-Instructional Employee angelina.williams@houstonisd.org
Sheila Richardson SPED Teacher srichar2@houstonisd.org