Meeting Dates

  • Date: TBD

    Time: 3:00 - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Blackshear ES (Room 207)

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: TBD

    Time: 3:00-4:45 p.m.

    Location: Blackshear ES (Room 207)

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Christina Mitchell P00087757@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Stephanee Dorsey sdorsey2@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Sukari Stredit-Thomas sukari.streditthomas@houstonisd.org Principal
Rhonda Miller-Eaglin rmillere@houstonisd.org Educator
Bridget Scovil bridget.scovil@houstonisd.org Educator
Andrea Landry alandry3@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Itoyer Brown itoyer.brown@houstonisd.org Educator
Chere Green chere.green@houstonisd.org Parent
Georgia Provost gdprovost@hotmail.com Business Member
Sean Haley sean.haley@ccpi.org Community Member
Kenneth Rogers krodgers5@gmail.com Community Member
Reneshier Hall rhall5@houstonisd.org Faculty Member
Ed Jones rev.edcjones3@gmail.com Community Member