Meeting Dates

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2023

    Time: 4:30 PM

    Location: YWCPA

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:Thursday, December 7, 2023

    Location: YWCPA

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:Thursday, February 8, 2024 

    Time: 4:30 PM

    Location: YWCPA

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:Thursday, April 25, 2024

    Time: 4:30 PM

    Location: YWCPA

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2024

    Time: 4:30 PM

    Location: YWCPA

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dr. Dorothy Birmingham dorothy.birmingham@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee
Tiphany Burrell tburrell@ywprep.org Business Representative
Dr. Tabitha Davis tdavis26@houstonisd.org Chairperson/Principal
Cristina Fleeks cdfleeks@gmail.com Parent
Nichole Gonzalez nichole.gonzalez@houstonisd.org College Bound Advisor/ Professional Staff-Other
Deondra Jackson jackson-3@hotmail.com Parent
Letyne Kelly letyne.kelly@houstonisd.org Registrar/Professional Staff-Other
Deidra Lafayette dcollin4@houstonisd.org Professional Staff -Teacher
Deandria Miller dmiller6@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Elizabeth Navejar enavejar09@gmail.com PTO President/Parent
Shontel Roberts srobert4@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Pastor Craig Taylor N/A Community Member
Teplah Toomey teplah@hotmail.com Parent/ PTO Parent Rep.
Rashonda Williams rashonda.williams@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teacher
Nelva Williamson nwillia1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teacher

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes