Meeting Dates

  • The Scarborough High School SDMC will meet on the following dates:

    September 27, 2023

    January 24, 2024

    April 24, 2024

    May 22, 2024

Meeting Agenda

Committee Members

Name Committee Role Contact
Lilly Rincon Principal lrincon1@houstonisd.org
Sandra Martinez Parent sandraj2122@cloud.com
Verba Sanders Parent verbasanders4@aol.com
Patricia Gabler Community Member rgabler@att.net
Alyssa Alva Community Member alyssablanchette84@gmail.com
Arturo Pallares Business Representative pallaresproductions@gmail.com
Sara Russel Professional Staff-Teacher sara.youngrussell@houstonisd.org
Laura Ruiz Professional Staff-Teacher lruiz1@houstonisd.org
Patricia Offenhauser Professional Staff-Other School Based Professional poffenha@houstonisd.org
Akima Grice Professional Staff-Non Instructional Staff Member akima.grice@houstonisd.org
Erin Duncombe Professional Staff-Other Erin.Luton@houstonisd.org
David Watson Professional Staff-Other david.watson@houstonisd.org
Maribel Medrano Non-Instructional Employee mmedran4@houstonisd.org