•  Faculty and Staff Email Addresses

     

     

    ADMINISTRATION TEAM

     Admin Team
     
    Solórzano, Ernesto  Assistant Principal esolorza@houstonisd.org
    Peterson, Latrel Dean of  Instruction LPETERS4@houstonisd.org
    Heather Luebbers
    Assistant Principal
    hluebber@houstonisd.org       
    Calderon-Duran, Diego 
    School Principal 
    dcalders@houstonisd.org
     
     


     



    PK-TEAM

    PK Team  
     
    Ho, Julie julie.ho@houstonisd.org
    LuisReyna, Araceli Araceli.LuisReyna@houstonisd.org
    Duron, Diane  dduronse@houstonisd.org
    DeLeon, Elaine edeleon2@houstonisd.org

     

     

     

     
     
     
     
    K-TEAM

    Kinder Team
     
    Sanchez, Roberto rsanche1@houstonisd.org 
    Romero, Saida sromero4@houstonisd.org
    McHazlett, Maria mmchazle@houstonisd.org
    Chairez, Janah janah.chairez@houstonisd.org
    Ries, Amanda aries@houstonisd.org
    Munoz, Angelica angelica.munoz@houstonisd.org

     

     

     


     



    1st GRADE-TEAM

    First Grade
     
     
    Lao, Ivie
    Ivie.lao@houstonisd.org
    August, Leonard laugust1@houstonisd.org
    Medina, Jose jmedin4@houstonisd.org
    Vides, Carmen carmen.vides@houstonisd.org 
    Ramirez, Amanda aramir24@houstonisd.org
    Ortiz, Stephanie Stepanie.Ortiz@houstonisd.org
    Tovar, Elizabeth etovar@houstonisd.org

     
     

     

    2nd GRADE TEAM

    Second Grade

     

     
     Martinez, Esthela Esthela.MartinezGalvan@houstonisd.org
     Whitehead, Kelly kwhiteh2@houstonisd.org 
    Ferrer, Vanessa
    Vanessa.FerrerArin@houstonisd.org
    Jett, Jasmine
    jasmine.jett@houstonisd.org
    Davis, Gloria
    gdavis4@houstonisd.org
    Guzman, Votanak
    Votanak.MeasGuzman@houstonisd.org
    Lechuga, Denisse dlechuga@houstonisd.org
    Cortejoso, Alicia acortejo@houstonisd.org
     

     



    3rd GRADE TEAM

    Third Grade

     

     

    Henton, Lena lhenton@houstonisd.org
    Freilich, Abraham afreilich@houstonisd.org
    Campos, Patricia pcampose@houstonisd.org
    Ratani, Adiba  Adiba.Ratani@houstonisd.org
     Tran, Anh
    atran2@houstonisd.org
    Zhou, Danchen Danchen.Zhou@houstonisd.org
     

     

     

     

     


     

     


    4th GRADE TEAM

    fourth Grade
     
    Rodriguez, Silvana srodri11@houstonisd.org
    Requejo, Marco mrequejo@houstonisd.org
    Frost, Allison Allison.Frost@houstonisd.org
    Provost, Abbigayl Abbigayl.Provost@houstonisd.org
    Tran, LanVy
    lanvy.tran11@houstonisd.org
    Perez, Nalley
    nperez11@houstonisd.org
    LaBonte, Calle
    Calle.LaBonte@houstonisd.org






     


    5th GRADE TEAM

    fifth Grade
     
     
    Jackson, Carmen Carmen.Jackson@houstonisd.org
    Lassman, Haley Haley.Lassman@houstonisd.org
    Obi, Chezamethyst COBI1@houstonisd.org
    VanRoeckel, Amber Amber.VanRoeckel@houstonisd.org
    Biantan, Maybeth mbiantan@houstonisd.org 
    Kuehn, Amanda akuehn@houstonisd.org
    Diaz, Navyd ndiaz5@houstonisd.org

     

     

    SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

    SpEd Team
     
     
    Johnson, Myra Myra.Johnson@houstonisd.org
    Igbalajobi, Tolulope Igbalajobi.Tolulope@houstonisd.org
    Mahajan, Neena nmahajan@houstonisd.org
    Paul, Jessica ichawa@houstonisd.org
     

     

     


     

    ANCILLARY TEAM

    Ancillary Team

     

    Baloch, Shafqat Shafqat.Baloch@houstonisd.org
    McPeters, Christina Christina.Long@houstonisd.org
    Qualls, Jeff  jqualls1@houstonisd.org
    Webber, Jennifer
    jennifer.webber@houstonisd.org

     

     


     

    Teacher Specialist Team

    Teacher Specialists

    Sanchez, Julie jsanche2@houstonisd.org
    Nowlin, Tiniece Tiniece.Nowlin@houstonisd.org
    Diaz, Niurka ndiaz3@houstonisd.org
    Hudson, Jennifer jhudson6@houstonisd.org
    Vu, Cindy cvu1@houstonisd.org
    Korczynski, Ashley E
    akorczyn@houstonisd.org
    Cabrera, Silvia
    scabrer1@houstonisd.org

     



    FRONT OFFICE TEAM

    Front Office

    Miranda, Telma telma.miranda@houstonisd.org
    Perez, Melissa melissa.perez2@houstonisd.org
    Gonzales, Mary E  mgonza16@houstonisd.org
     Munoz, Adriana Adriana.Munoz@houstonisd.org
    Andrade, Elfega
    elfega.andrade@houstonisd.org
       
     

     

     

    TEACHER ASSISTANT TEAM
     
     
    Teacher Assistant  
     
    Perez, Melissa melissa.perez2@houstonisd.org
    Williams, Ashelyn ewillia2@houstonisd.org
    Valle, Steven Steven.Valle@houstonisd.org
    Ruiz, Paola Paola.Ruiz@houstonisd.org
    Valencia, Abigail abigail.valencia@houstonisd.org
    Hudson, M  
    Ortiz, Gabriela  gortiz4@houstonisd.org
    Morales, Consuelo  Consuelo.Morales@houstonisd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

    CUSTODIAL TEAM

     

     





    CAFETERIA TEAM

     

    Butler, Sharon sbutler4@houstonisd.org
    Celis, Delia dcelis@houstonisd.org
    Comeaux, Denise dcomeaux@houstonisd.org
    Gonzalez, Margarita mgonza28@houstonisd.org
    Lopez, Elizabeth elopez1@houstonisd.org
    Villanueva, Rosa rvillan1@houstonisd.org