•  Faculty and Staff Email Addresses

     

     

    ADMINISTRATION TEAM

     Leadership Team
     
    Silerio, Enedith (Not in Picture)  Assistant Principal   esilerio@houstonisd.org
    Calderon-Duran, Diego 
    School Principal  dcalders@houstonisd.org 
    Solórzano, Ernesto  Assistant Principal  esolorza@houstonisd.org
    Heather Luebbers
    Assistant Principal
    Magnet Coordinator
    hluebber@houstonisd.org       
     
     


     



    PK-TEAM

    PK-Team  
     
    Espinoza, Cristina cespino1@houstonisd.org
    DeLeon, Elaine edeleon2@houstonisd.org
    Mau, Linda  lmau@houstonisd.org
    Duron, Diane    dduronse@houstonisd.org

     

     

     

     
     
     
     
    K-TEAM

    Kinder-Team
     
    McHazlett, Maria mmchazle@houstonisd.org 
    Lavanant, Kelly lwhite1@houstonisd.org
    Helmy, Lorena lorena.helmy@houstonisd.org
    Romero, Saida sromero4@houstonisd.org
    Allen, Shandi sallen16@houstonisd.org 
    Lozano, Elvira
    elvira.lozano@houstonisd.org

     

     

     


     



    1st GRADE-TEAM

    1st Grade Team
     
     
    Lechuga, Denisse dlechuga@houstonisd.org
    Ferrer, Vanessa Vanessa.FerreaArin@houstonisd.org 
    Oller, Holly holly.oller@houstonisd.org
    Branecky, Asten  Asten.Branecky@houstonisd.org
    Vides, Carmen carmen.vides@houstonisd.org 
    Ramirez, Amanda aramir24@houstonisd.org
    Tovar, Elizabeth etovar@houstonisd.org
    Ries, Amanda ARIES@houstonisd.org

     
     

     

    2nd GRADE TEAM

    2nd Grade Team

     

    Walters, Matthew
     Sanchez, Roberto rsanche1@houstonisd.org
     Henton, Lena lhenton@houstonisd.org 
    Kron, Alison
    alison.kron@houstonisd.org
    Van Roekel, Amber Amber.VanRoekel@houstonisd.org
    Jett, Jasmine
    jasmine.jett@houstonisd.org
    Cortejoso, Alicia acortejo@houstonisd.org
    Davis, Gloria gdavis4@houstonisd.org
     

     



    3rd GRADE TEAM

    3rd Grade Team

     

     

    Medina, Jose  jmedina4@houstonisd.org
    Freilich, Abraham  afreilich@houstonisd.org
    Franco, Norma  Norma.Franco@houstonisd.org
    Requejo, Sheilah srequejo@houstonisd.org
    Campos, Patricia pcampose@houstonisd.org
    Ratani, Adiba  Adiba.Ratani@houstonisd.org
    Vu, Cindy  cvu1@houstonisd.org
     Tran, Anh
    atran2@houstonisd.org
     

     

     

     

     


     

     


    4th GRADE TEAM

    4th Grade Team
     
    Rodriguez, Silvana srodri11@houstonisd.org
    Smith, Jennifer jsmith62@houstonisd.org
    Requejo, Marco mrequejo@houstonisd.org
    Provost, Abbigayl Abbigayl.Provost@houstonisd.org
    Askew, Calle
    calle.labonte@houstonisd.org
    Perez, Nalley
    nperez11@houstonisd.org
    Tran, LanVy
    lanvy.tran11@houstonisd.org






     


    5th GRADE TEAM

    5th Grade Team
     
     
    Biantan, Maybeth mbiantan@houstonisd.org 
    Kuehn, Amanda akuehn@houstonisd.org
    Obi, Chezamethyst COBI1@houstonisd.org
    Jackson, Carmen Carmen.Jackson@houstonisd.org
    Diaz, Navyd ndiaz5@houstonisd.org

     

     

    SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

    SpEd Team
     
     
    Paul, Jessica ichawa@houstonisd.org
    Ard, Aileen aard@houstonisd.org
    Abbott, Melody mabbott1@houstonisd.org
     

     

     


     

    ANCILLARY TEAM

    Ancillary Team

     

    Qualls, Jeff jqualls1@houstonisd.org
    Campbell, Allison
    alison.campbell@houstonisd.org
    Qualls, Jeff  jqualls1@houstonisd.org
    Banks-Harris, Devondra   dbanksha@houstonisd.org
    McPeters,  lpeters4@houstonisd.org
    Martinez, Esthela  emarti42@houstonisd.org
    Webber, Jennifer
    jennifer.webber@houstonisd.org
     Hudson, Caroline  caroline.hudson@houstonisd.org

     

     


     

    Teacher Specialist Team

    Teacher Specialist Team

     Nowlin, Tiniece Tiniece.Nowlin@houstonisd.org
    Sanchez, Julie  jsanche2@houstonisd.org
    Leon, Vanessa

    Vanessa.Leon@houstonisd.org

    Cabrera, Silvia

    scabrer1@houstonisd.org

     Diaz, Niurka  ndiaz3@houstonisd.org
    Hudson, Jennifer jhudson6@houstonisd.org
    Korczynski, Ashley E
    akorczyn@houstonisd.org

     



    FRONT OFFICE TEAM

    Front Office

     Munoz, Adriana Adriana.Munoz@houstonisd.org
    Gonzales, Mary E  mgonza16@houstonisd.org
    Andrade, Elfega
    elfega.andrade@houstonisd.org
    Miranda, Telma
    telma.miranda@houstonisd.org
       
     

     

     

    TEACHER ASSISTANT TEAM
     
     
    Teacher Assistant Team  
     
    Rosales, Karina Karina.RosalesMadrigal@houstonisd.org
     Valencia, Abigail  abigail.valencia@houstonisd.org
    Williams, Ashelyn ewillia2@houstonisd.org
    Villalpando, Julia  emarti42@houstonisd.org
       
       
    Ortiz, Gabriela  gortiz4@houstonisd.org
       
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

    CUSTODIAL TEAM

     

     





    CAFETERIA TEAM

     

    Butler, Sharon sbutler4@houstonisd.org
    Celis, Delia dcelis@houstonisd.org
    Comeaux, Denise dcomeaux@houstonisd.org
    Gonzalez, Margarita mgonza28@houstonisd.org
    Lopez, Elizabeth elopez1@houstonisd.org
    Villanueva, Rosa rvillan1@houstonisd.org