Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Antonia Adams-Batres aadamsba@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Karla Brown Karla.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Tisie Brown tbrown12@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Kayla Brown-Hogans kbrownho@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Kevin Bustos kbustos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Science
Zoila Castillo zcastill@houstonisd.org School Secretary
Chitora Dennis cdennis3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Cameshia Emerson Cameshia.Emerson@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Deidra Flores dflores3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Shawn Garvin sgarvin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Marques Guillory mguillo2@houstonisd.org Ancillary, Physical Education
Althea Hart ahart@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Linda Houston lhouston@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Dennis Jackson djacks14@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Sammantha Jackson Sammantha.Jackson@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Mellonee Jarmon Mellonee.Jarmon@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fine Arts and STEM
Brittany Johnson Brittany.Johnson@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Charlenette Jones CJONES12@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Lavada Lindley Lavada.Lindley General Clerk III
Tresa Lyons tlyons@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Kimberly Madison ksteele1@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist
Jennifer Mosley jmosley2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Deborah Neal Deborah.Neal@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Kimberly Richardson krichar2@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Dennis Rigsby Dennis.Rigsby@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist