Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cameshia Emerson Cameshia.Emerson@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Antonia Adams aadamsba@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Karla Brown Karla.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Kayla Brown-Hogans kbrownho@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Kevin Bustos kbustos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade Computer Science
Zoila Castillo zcastill@houstonisd.org School Secretary
Chitora Dennis cdennis3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Deidra Flores dflores3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Shawn Garvin sgarvin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Marques Guillory mguillo2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade Physical Education
Althea Hart ahart@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Linda Houston lhouston@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Dennis Jackson djacks14@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Sammantha Jackson Sammantha.Jackson@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Mellonee Jarmon Mellonee.Jarmon@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Charlenette Jones CJONES12@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Tresa Lyons tlyons@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Jennifer Mosley jmosley2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Quanethia Rhodes qdebanok@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Shenette Roberts srober13@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Morgan Robertson p00138340@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Whitney Roper Whitney.Roper@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Lauren Shackelford Lauren.Shackelford@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Romonica Smith rsmith44@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Cassandra Thomas Cassandra.Thomas2@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Hyacinth Thomas p00026967@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Vanesha Williams VWILLI22@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Dominique Young p00084310@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade