Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cameshia Emerson Cameshia.Emerson@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Antonia Adams-Batres aadamsba@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Lorena Barker lbarker1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Laquitta Barnes lbarnes5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Specialist
Karla Brown Karla.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Kayla Brown-Hogans kbrownho@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Kevin Bustos kbustos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Zoila Castillo zcastill@houstonisd.org School Secretary
Johnathan Cross jcross1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Chitora Dennis cdennis3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Deidra Flores dflores3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Shawn Garvin sgarvin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Marques Guillory mguillo2@houstonisd.org Ancillary, Physical Education
Althea Hart ahart@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Linda Houston lhouston@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Dennis Jackson djacks14@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Sammantha Jackson Teacher, 1st Grade
Mellonee Jarmon Mellonee.Jarmon@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Shawn Jarmon sjarmon@houstonisd.org Nurse
Amie Johnson ajohns77@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Indi Johnson ijohnso7@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Charlenette Jones CJONES12@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Tresa Lyons tlyons@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Kreshae Mack p00129116@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Shatora McWilliams sadkins2@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Jennifer Mosley jmosley2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Tulanagwe Muhammad TMUHAMM1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Quanethia Rhodes qdebanok@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Shenette Roberts srober13@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Morgan Robertson p00138340@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Whitney Roper Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Lauren Shackelford Teacher, 4th Grade
Romonica Smith rsmith44@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Lilian Spriggs p00149440@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade
Cassandra Thomas Teacher, 1st Grade
Hyacinth Thomas p00026967@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Tammy Wiggins twiggins@houstonisd.org Tchr, Library
Vanesha Williams VWILLI22@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Vymla Willis Teacher, 2nd Grade