Meeting Dates

  • Location: Briargrove Elementary Library

    Time: 3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Dates: 

    • Wednesday, September 21, 2022
    • Wednesday, October 19, 2022
    • Wednesday, November 16, 2022
    • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
    • Wednesday, February 15, 2023
    • Wednesday, April 19, 2023
    • Wednesday, May 24, 2023
    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Name Email Role
Rilondrea Jones, Principal rilondrea.hunter@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Mr. Trevor Karr, Dean of Instruction trevor.karr@houstonisd.org Co-chairperson
Ms. Lina Tapia lina.tapia@houstonisd.org Pre-K
Ms. Joleshanda Armstrong joleshanda.armstrong@houstonisd.org 2nd
Ms. Nicole McDonald nmcdona1@houstonisd.org 4th
Ms. Margaux Wagner margaux.wagner@houstonisd.org 3rd
Mr. Michael Yolland mike.yolland@houstonisd.org Enrichment
Ms. Christine Garner christine.garner@houstonisd.org SPED
Siham Mourad smourad@houstonisd.org Support Staff
Ms. Laura Litton Laura.pto@houstonisd.org PTO President

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes