• MEETING DATES

    Date: September 26, 2023

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30 pm

    Location: Conference Room/Virtual

     

    Date: November 30, 2023

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30 pm

    Location: Conference Room/Virtual  

     

    Date: March 5, 2024

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30 pm

    Location: Conference Room/Virtual  

     

    Date: May 7, 2024

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30 pm

    Location: Conference Room/Virtual  

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Email Position
Justin Ritsema justin.ritsema@houstonisd.org Principal
Edna Ortiz edna.ortiz@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Johnnie Carter jcarter3@houstonisd.org Enrichment Teacher
Isabel Tristan isabel.uribe@houstonisd.org Teacher
Nancy Madrigal jamesdeandapto@gmail.com Parent
Lauren Mickens lauren.mickens@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Vaughn Walwyn contact@spacecitychurch.com Pastor, Space City Church
Nellie Elizondo 86nellie@gmail.com Parent
Martha Jaimes jamiesb4e@gmail.com President, Bikes for Excellence Foundation
Bill Hartt Bhartt@svtn.com Regional Director, Service Transport Company
Deneen Mickens fmickens@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Maranda Strong-Chavez mchave11@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes