•  
    Greenberg Grimm
    Heath
     Pruetz
    Dan Greenberg
    Principal
    dgreenbe@houstonisd.org
    DanatCondit.wordpress.com
     Lacey Grimm
    Asst. Principal
    Lgrimm@houstonisd.org
    conditap.weebly.com
    Alison Heath
    Dean of Instruction
    aheath2@houstonisd.org
    Christy Nieto
    Counselor 
    ana.nieto@houstonisd.org
    (713)295-5255
    Lenette Pruetz
    Tech Specialist
    Lpruetz@houstonisd.org
         
    Amezquita Hernandez  Hall Norkus
    Grace Amezquita
    Secretary 
    gamezqui
    @houstonisd.org
    (713)295-5255
    Ines Hernandez
    SIRS Clerk
    ihernand@houstonisd.org 
    (713)295-5255
    Sonya DeArman
    Reception
    @houstonisd.org 
    (713)295-5255
     Lauren Hall
    School Nurse
    Lhall9@houstonisd.org
    Condit Nurse Notes
     Elizabeth Norkus
    Pre-K Teacher
    enorkus@houstonisd.org
         
    Sheahan Nybakken Driscoll Ames Garibaldi
      Ms. Sheahan
    Kindergarten Teacher
    esheahan@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Nybakken
    Kindergarten Teacher
    mnybakke@houstonisd.org 
    Ms. Lorenz-Driscoll
    Kindergarten Teacher
    mlorenzd@houstonisd.org 
    Ms. Ames
    Kindergarten Teacher
    hames@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Garibaldi
    Kindergarten Teacher
    bgaribal@houstonisd.org 

        
    Sotomayor Prather Stelly Piltzmaker Drake
    Ms. Sotomayor
    Kinder-Dual Language
    dsotomay@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Prather
    1st Grade Teacher
    jprather@houstonisd.org
    Ms. Stelly
    1st Grade Teacher
    Tracey.Stelly@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Graves
    1st Grade Teacher
    Victoria.Piltzmaker@
    houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Drake
    1st Grade Teacher 
    hdrake@houstonisd.org
         
     Toomey Allen Etzler Beissner
    Ms. Cairo
    1st Grade Dual Language
    pcairoro@houstonisd.org
     Ms. Toomey
    1st Grade Teacher
    ctoomey@houstonisd.org 
     Mrs. Allen
    2nd Grade Teacher
    mrobert6@houstonisd.org
     Ms. Etzler
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Madeline.Etzler@
    houstonisd.org
     Ms. Beissner
    2nd Grade Teacher
    kbeissne@houstonisd.org
     
    Grow Tomlinson Bryan Kirbo Little
    Ms. Grow
    2nd Grade Dual Language
    SGrow@houstonisd.org 
    Mrs. Tomlinson
    2nd Grade Teacher
    stomlins@houstonisd.org 
    Mrs. Bryan
    3rd Grade Teacher
    morgan.bryan@houstonisd.org 
    Mrs. Kirbo
    3rd Grade Teacher
    katherine.kirbo@houstonisd.org 
    Mrs. Little
    3rd Grade Teacher
    emily.little@houstonisd.org 
     
    Summa
    Fjeldal
    Parris Cannon Hallock
    Mrs. Summa 
    3rd Grade Dual Language
    adriana.chacin@houstonisd.org 
     Ms. Fjeldal 
    3rd Grade Teacher
    kfjeldal@houstonisd.org
    Ms. Parris
    3rd Grade Teacher
    dparris@houstonisd.org 
     Janet Cannon
    4th Grade Teacher
    Janet.Cannon@houstonisd.org
    Ms. Hallock
    4th Grade Teacher
    rhallock@houstonisd.org 
      
    Olsen Schultz Janecek
    Heine
    McKay
    Ms. Olsen
    4th Grade Teacher
    rtaylo11@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Schultz
    4th Grade Teacher
    aschultz@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Janecek
    4th Grade Teacher
    kjanecek@houstonisd.org
    Ms. Heine
    4th Grade Teacher
    renee.heine@houstonisd.org
     
    Ms. McKay
    5th Grade Math
    Alison.McKay@houstonisd.org
         
    Cornejo Mulhollan Pete  Coach
    Mrs. Cornejo
    5th Grade Science
    ekuswara@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Mulhollan
    5th Grade Lang. Arts/SS
    mmulholl@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Pete
    5th Grade Lang. Arts/SS
    ppete@houstonisd.org
    Ms. Patel
    5th Grade Math/Science
    mmulholl@houstonisd.org
    Mr. Johnson
    Physical Education
    wjohns10@houstonisd.org
         
    Camero
    Rogers
    Silva
    Meyer
     
    Mrs. Camero
    Art
    ecamero@houstonisd.org 
    Mrs. Rogers
    Computer Science
    srogers6@houstonisd.org
    conditlab.weebly.com
    Mrs. Silva
    Library
    gsilva@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Meyer
    Music
    cdaly@houstonisd.org
    Jessica Smith
    Special Ed Resource
    jessica.smith@houstonisd.org
         

    Britt Maset Mejia Bonnee
    Grace Schofield
    TREK Teacher
    grace.schofield@houstonisd.org
     Gloria Britt
    PSI Teacher
    GBRITT@houstonisd.org
    Joan Maset
    PSI Nurse
    JMASET@houstonisd.org
    Hilda Mejia 
    PSI TA
    HMEJIA@houstonisd.org
    Chanel Bonnee
    PSI TA
    CBONNEE@houstonisd.org 
         
    Mason Jackson
    Arrieta Valero
    David Mason
    TREK Teaching Assistant
    David.Mason@
    houstonisd.org
    Debra Jackson
    TREK Teaching Assistant
    Debra.Jackson3@
    houstonisd.org 
     Rina Parodi
    Clerk
    rparodi@houstonisd.org
    Juana Arrieta
    Office Aide
    jarrieta@houstonisd.org
    Veda Valero
    Office Aide
    vvalero@houstonisd.org
         
    Lattanzi  Erickson Sides Albino-Millian
    Katie Lattanzi
    Interventionist
    kwells4@houstonisd.org
    Jennifer Grothues
    Interventionist
    @houstonisd.org
    Halley Erickson
    Interventionist
    herickso@houstonisd.org
    Wendy Sides
    Interventionist
    wsides@houstonisd.org
     Cecelia Albino-Millian
    Plant Operator
    Calbinom@houstonisd.org

        
    Washington
    George Washington
    Custodian