•  
     
    Greenberg

    Grimm

    Heath
    Nieto  
    Dan Greenberg
    Principal
    dgreenbe@houstonisd.org
    DanatCondit.wordpress.com
     Lacey Grimm
    Asst. Principal
    Lgrimm@houstonisd.org
    conditap.weebly.com
    Alison Heath
    Dean of Instruction
    aheath2@houstonisd.org
    Christy Nieto
    Counselor 
    ana.nieto@houstonisd.org
    (713)295-5255
     
             
    Pruetz Amezquita Hernandez   DeArman  
    Lenette Pruetz
    Instr. Technologist
    Lpruetz@houstonisd.org
    Grace Amezquita
    Secretary 
    gamezqui@houstonisd.org
    (713)295-5255
    Ines Hernandez
    SIRS Clerk
    ihernand@houstonisd.org 
    (713)295-5255 
    Sonya DeArman
    Reception
    sonya.dearman@houstonisd.org 
    (713)295-5255
     
             
    Hall Norkus Nybakken Sheahan  
     Lauren Hall
    School Nurse
    Lhall9@houstonisd.org
    Condit Nurse Notes
     Elizabeth Norkus
    Pre-K Teacher
    enorkus@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Nybakken
    Pre-K Teacher
    mnybakke@houstonisd.org 
      Ms. Sheahan
    Kindergarten Teacher
    esheahan@houstonisd.org
     
             
    Driscoll Ames Garibaldi Sotomayor  
    Ms. Lorenz-Driscoll
    Kindergarten Teacher
    mlorenzd@houstonisd.org 
    Ms. Ames
    Kindergarten Teacher
    hames@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Garibaldi
    Kindergarten Teacher
    bgaribal@houstonisd.org
    Ms. Sotomayor
    Kinder-Dual Language
    dsotomay@houstonisd.org
     
     
             
    Stelly Piltzmaker Drake Cairo  
    Ms. Stelly
    1st Grade Teacher
    Tracey.Stelly@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Graves
    1st Grade Teacher
    Victoria.Piltzmaker@
    houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Drake
    1st Grade Teacher 
    hdrake@houstonisd.org
    Ms. Cairo
    1st Grade Dual Language
    pcairoro@houstonisd.org 
     
             
      Toomey Allen Grow  

    Ms. Farrell
    1st Grade Teacher
    Michaela.Farrell@houstonisd.org

     Ms. Toomey
    1st Grade Teacher
    ctoomey@houstonisd.org
     Mrs. Allen
    2nd Grade Teacher
    mrobert6@houstonisd.org
     Ms. Grow
    2nd Grade Dual Language
    SGrow@houstonisd.org
     
             
    Etzler Tomlinson      
     Ms. Etzler
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Madeline.Etzler@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Tomlinson
    2nd Grade Teacher
    stomlins@houstonisd.org 
    Ms. Lambert
    2nd Grade Teacher
    @houstonisd.org 
     Ms. Brito
    3rd Grade Dual Language
    @houstonisd.org
     
             
    Bryan Kirbo Parris Fjeldal  
    Mrs. Bryan
    3rd Grade Teacher
    morgan.bryan@houstonisd.org 
    Mrs. Kirbo
    3rd Grade Teacher
    katherine.kirbo@houstonisd.org
    Ms. Parris
    3rd Grade Teacher
    dparris@houstonisd.org 
     Ms. Fjeldal 
    3rd Grade Teacher
    kfjeldal@houstonisd.org 
     
       
     
       
    Beissner
    Cannon
    Hallock    
    Ms. Beissner
    3rd Grade Teacher
    kbeissne@houstonisd.org 
     Janet Cannon
    4th Grade Teacher
    Janet.Cannon@houstonisd.org
     Ms. Hallock
    4th Grade Teacher
    rhallock@houstonisd.org
    Ms. Plaza
    4th Grade Dual Language
    @houstonisd.org
     
             
    Janecek Heine Pete McKay  
    Mrs. Janecek
    4th Grade Teacher
    kjanecek@houstonisd.org
    Ms. Heine
    4th Grade Teacher
    renee.heine@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Pete
    5th Grade Lang. Arts/SS
    ppete@houstonisd.org
    Ms. McKay
    5th Grade Math
    Alison.McKay@houstonisd.org 

     
             
    Olsen Schultz Cornejo Mulhollan  
    Ms. Olsen
    4th Grade Teacher
    rtaylo11@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Schultz
    4th Grade Teacher
    aschultz@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Cornejo
    5th Grade Science
    ekuswara@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Mulhollan
    5th Grade Lang. Arts/SS
    mmulholl@houstonisd.org
     
             
    Coach Meyer Camero  Silva  
    Mr. Johnson
    Physical Education
    wjohns10@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Meyer
    Music
    cdaly@houstonisd.org
    Mrs. Camero
    Art
    ecamero@houstonisd.org 
     Mrs. Silva
    Library
    gsilva@houstonisd.org
     
             
    Rogers Smith  Schofield  Britt  
    Mrs. Rogers
    Computer Science
    srogers6@houstonisd.org
    conditlab.weebly.com
    Jessica Smith
    Special Ed Resource
    jessica.smith@houstonisd.org
    Grace Schofield
    TREK Teacher
    grace.schofield@houstonisd.org
    Gloria Britt
    PSI Teacher
    GBRITT@houstonisd.org
     
             
    Maset   Mejia Bonnee Mason  
    Joan Maset
    PSI Nurse
    JMASET@houstonisd.org
    Hilda Mejia 
    PSI TA
    HMEJIA@houstonisd.org
    Chanel Bonnee
    PSI TA
    CBONNEE@houstonisd.org 
    David Mason
    TREK Teaching Assistant
    David.Mason@houstonisd.org
     
             
    Jackson Parodi  Arrieta    
    Debra Jackson
    TREK Teaching Assistant
    Debra.Jackson3@houstonisd.org
    Rina Parodi
    Clerk
    rparodi@houstonisd.org
    Juana Arrieta
    Office Aide
    jarrieta@houstonisd.org
     Felicita Paloma
    Office Aide
    @houstonisd.org 
     
             
        Erickson Sides  
    Allison Feinstein
    Interventionist
    @houstonisd.org
    Leslie Sutin
    Interventionist
    @houstonisd.org
    Halley Erickson
    Interventionist
    herickso@houstonisd.org
    Wendy Sides
    Interventionist
    wsides@houstonisd.org
     
             
       Albino-Millian  Washington    
    Laura Sasser
    Dyslexia Interventionist
     @houstonisd.org
     Cecelia Albino-Millian
    Plant Operator
    Calbinom@houstonisd.org
    George Washington
    Custodian