Meeting Dates

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2022

    Time: 3:45 p.m.

    Location: Condit

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2022

    Time: 3:45 p.m.

    Location: Condit

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lindsey Andress lindsey.andress@houstonisd.org Special Ed Representative
Rachel Auwarter cruz.rachel@gmail.com Parent
Amisha Dalwadi amisha@dalwadi.com Business Representative
Cesar Godina cesar.godina@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher - 3rd DL
Dan Greenberg dgreenberg@houstonisd.org Principal
Judy Harwell jaharwell1@gmail.com Community Representative
Faith Knudsen faith.knudsen@gmail.com Parent
Juanita Plancarte juanita.abrego@houstonisd.org Non-classroom Professional
Derek Sirmans Sirderek79@gmail.com Parent
Debbie Sotomayor dsotomay@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher - K DL

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes