Meeting Dates

  • Date: Wednesday, September 22, 2021

    Time: 3:45 p.m.

    Location: MS Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rachel Auwarter cruz.rachel@gmail.com Parent
Chanel Bonnee cbonnee@houstonisd.org Paraprofessional
Dan Greenberg dgreenberg@houstonisd.org Principal
Judy Harwell jaharwell1@gmail.com Community Representative
Amisha Jay amisha@dalwadi.com Business Representative
Esther Kim Esther.Kim@houstonisd.org Non-classroom Professional
Alison McKay alison.mckay@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Teacher
Elyn Rodriguez Elyn.rodriguez@gs.com Community Representative
Sarah Rogers srogers6@houstonisd.org Enrichment Teacher
Derek Sirmans Sirderek79@gmail.com Parent

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes