Meeting Dates

  • Dates:

    Wednesday, September 30, 2020

    Wednesday, January 27,2021

    Wednesday, April 28, 2021

    Wedensday July 28, 2021

     

    Time: 3:00 PM

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Position
Ricardo Mena rmena@houstonisd.org Principal
India Koen ikoen@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Sandra Gonzalez sgonza26@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Christian Ortiz Christian.Ortiz@houstonisd.org Teacher
Summer Robinson Summer.Robinson@houstonisd.org Teacher
Cynthia Lopez Cynthia.Lopez@houstonisd.org Teacher
Maria Sepulveda MSEPULV2@houstonisd.org School-Based Staff Member
Alejandro Martinez Alejandro.Martinez2@houstonisd.org School-Based Staff
Ron Acuna ron@snappyprinting.com Business Partner
Carolina Turrubiates Community Member
Maricruz Arredondo Parent
Cindy Hernandez Parent
Maria Rivas MRIVAS7@houstonisd.org Teacher
Mary Moon MMOON@houstonisd.org School Nurse

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes