Attucks Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Adewanle Adeyekun Adewanle.Adeyekun@houstonisd.org 6th Grade English/Language Arts
Jared Alexander Jared.Alexander@Houstonisd.org Specially Designed Students - Teacher Assistant
Enitsha Allen-Cooper Enitsha.AllenCooper@Houstonisd.org 6th Grade Counselor
Jordan Babineaux Jordan.Babineaux@Houstonisd.org Specially Designed Life Skills Teacher
Freda Bibbs FBibbs@Houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Lenithia Bishop Lenithia.Bishop@Houstonisd.org 7th Grade English/Language Arts
Dorine Brooks Dorine.Brooks@Houstonisd.org 8th Grade US History
Don Caleb Don.Caleb@Houstonisd.org STEM - 6th and 7th Grade Social Studies
Sharon Campbell Sharon.Campbell@Houstonisd.org Specially Designed Life Skills Teacher
Hela Chair Hela.Chair@Houstonisd.org STEM - 6th and 7th Grade Math
Kushana Collier Kushana.Collier@Houstonisd.org 8th Grade Counselor
Sierra Cotton SCotton3@Houstonisd.org 8th Grade English/Language Arts
Kandance Davis Pouncy Kandace.DavisPouncy@Houstonisd.org Specially Designed Co-Teacher
Dr. Chandra Duckworth Chandra.Duckworth@Houstonisd.org 6th Grade Math Intervention
James Dudley James.Dudley@Houstonisd.org Art
Markel Dupree Markel.Dupree@Houstonisd.org Specially Designed Co-Teacher
Tawania Evans TEvans5@Houstonisd.org STEM - 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies
Cindy Garbutt Cindy.Garbutt@Houstonisd.org School Nurse
Olivia Georgetown Olivia.Georgetown@Houstonisd.org 8th Grade Math
Mohamed Gharbi Mohamed.Gharbi@Houstonisd.org STEM - Algebra I and Geometry