Attucks Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Chidera Alimole chidera.alimole@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Math Intervention
Freda Bibbs fbibbs@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk
Tawania Evans tevans5@houstonisd.org STEM - 8th Grade Social Studies
Cozette Griffin cgriffi6@houstonisd.org Special Education/8th Grade Chairperson
Stephanie McNeil smcneilh@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Science/Social Studies
Jennell Minor jminor1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 8th Grade/Math Specialist/Title I Coordinator
Tanya Moore tmoore11@houstonisd.org STEM Coordinator/Science Specialist
Adekemi Moyede amoyede@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 6th Grade
Enrico Pascual enrico.pascual@houstonisd.org STEM - 6th/7th Grade Social Studies
Chastity Quave ccunnin1@houstonisd.org Career and Technical Education
Janice Shaw jshaw3@houstonisd.org Librarian
Willie Wilson wwilson@houstonisd.org Librarian