Attucks Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Chidera Alimole chidera.alimole@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Math/Algebra I Teacher
Freda Bibbs fbibbs@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk
Kathleen Boyd kathleen.boyd@houstonisd.org Counselor
Ashley Bryant abryant@cis-houston.org Social Worker
Diana Chong dchong@houstonisd.org Discipline Clerk
Chastity Cunningham ccunnin1@houstonisd.org Career and Technical Education
Tawania Evans tevans5@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Social Studies
Cozette Griffin cgriffi6@houstonisd.org Special Education
Justin Harris jharris2@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 8th Grade
Adrianne Hughes adrianne.hughes2@houstonisd.org Nurse
Nkechinyere Ihejirikah nihejiri@houstonisd.org Special Education - BSC
Brien Jefferson brien.jefferson@houstonisd.org Special Education
Margaret Johnson mjohns37@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Edward Lamar elamar@houstonisd.org Physical Education
Alanna Maple alanna.maple@houstonisd.org 6th Grade English/Reading
Antoinette Mays antoinette.mays@houstonisd.org 8th Grade English/Reading
Kimberly McNeil kmcneil2@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 7th Grade
Stephanie McNeil-Holmes smcneilh@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Social Studies
Gwendolyn Mills gmills@houstonisd.org Special Education Coordinator
Jennell Minor jminor1@houstonisd.org Athletic Director/Title I Coordinator/Math Specialist