Attucks Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Enitsha Allen-Cooper Enitsha.AllenCooper@Houstonisd.org Counselor
Jordan Babineaux Jordan.Babineaux@Houstonisd.org Specially Designed Life Skills Teacher
Freda Bibbs FBibbs@Houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Lenithia Bishop Lenithia.Bishop@Houstonisd.org 7th Grade English/Language Arts
Dorine Brooks Dorine.Brooks@Houstonisd.org 8th Grade US History
Sharon Campbell Sharon.Campbell@Houstonisd.org Specially Designed Life Skills Teacher
Hela Chair Hela.Chair@Houstonisd.org STEM - 6th and 7th Grade Math
Kandance Davis Pouncy Kandace.DavisPouncy@Houstonisd.org Specially Designed Co-Teacher
Tawania Evans TEvans5@Houstonisd.org STEM - 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies
Cindy Garbutt Cindy.Garbutt@Houstonisd.org School Nurse
Mohamed Gharbi Mohamed.Gharbi@Houstonisd.org STEM - Algebra I and Geometry
Maria Gonzalez Garcia Maria.GonzalezGarcia@houstonisd.org Records Clerk
Cozette Griffin CGriffi6@Houstonisd.org Specially Designed Students Department Chair
LaChante Guidry LGuidry1@Houstonisd.org 6th Grade Math
Chelsea Jenkins Chelsea.Jenkins2@Houstonisd.org Dance
Portia Johnson Portia.Johnson@Houstonisd.org STEM - 7th and 8th Grade English/Language Arts
Tanyell Johnson TRoseway@Houstonisd.org 7th Grade Assistant Principal/Specially Designed Administrator
Saint Andrew Joseph SaintAndrew.Joseph@Houstonisd.ort School Police Officer
Angela Marine Angela.Marine@Houstonisd.org 8th Grade Math
Lerodrius McDowell Lerodrius.McDowell@Houstonisd.org 7th Grade Math